Page 44 - Central Maryland Chamber - 2018/2019
P. 44

   BB&T/Odenton
Loraine Carroll
1219 Annapolis Road,
Odenton, MD 21113 410-551-2659, FAX: 410-551-4951 lcarroll@bbandt.com www.bbt.com
Please see our ad on this page.
BB&T/Waugh Chapel
Kim Prochazka
2405 Brandermill Boulevard, Gambrills, MD 21054 301-261-3200 , FAX: 410-987-6218 kprochazka@bbandt.com www.bbt.com
Please see our ad on this page.
The Columbia Bank
Desirae Williams
2288 Blue Water Boulevard, Suite 600, Odenton, MD 21113
410-927-6638, FAX: 410-927-6639 deswilliams@thecolumbiabank.com www.thecolumbiabank.com
First Citizens Bank &
Trust Company
John Camden
890 Bestgate Road,
Annapolis, MD 21401 410-571-7960, FAX: 410-571-9418 john.camden@firstcitizens.com www.firstcitizens.com
First National Bank
Justine Witkowska-Baker
1372-B Cape St. Claire Road, Annapolis, MD 21409 410-626-7225 bakerjus@fnb-corp.com www.fnb-online.com
Howard Bank
Sean M. Hough
1997 Annapolis Exchange Parkway, Suite 140,
Annapolis, MD 21401 410-266-9013, FAX: 410-266-9730 shough@howardbank.com www.howardbank.com
M&T Bank
Helaine Guilliams
170 Jennifer Road, Suite 300, Annapolis, MD 21401 410-280-5734 hguilliams@mtb.com www.mtb.com
Money One Federal Credit Union
Patrick Connors
P.O. Box 6398,
Largo, MD 20792
301-925-4600, FAX: 301-925-9077 pconnors@moneyonefcu.org www.moneyonefcu.org
Navy Federal Odenton Branch
Deborah Brandler
1179 Annapolis Road,
Odenton, MD 21113
410-305-1352 deborah_brandler@navyfederal.org www.navyfederal.org
Old Line Bank
Billie Stahl
676 Old Mill Road,
Millersville, MD 21108 410-987-1515, FAX: 410-729-0731 bstahl@oldlinebank.com www.oldlinebank.com
PNC Bank
Ronald Voigt
517 Main Street,
Laurel, MD 20707
240-294-2308, FAX: 410-715-1869 ronald.voigt@pnc.com www.pnc.com
Revere Bank
Andrew Flott
319 Main Street,
Laurel, MD 20707
301-776-3007, FAX: 301-490-6484 andrew.flott@reverebank.com www.reverebank.com
Sandy Spring Bank
Penny Cantwell
148 Jennifer Road, Annapolis, MD 21401 410-266-3000 www.sandyspringbank.com
Sandy Spring Bank
Karen Trendler
6831 Benjamin Franklin Drive, Columbia, MD 21046 301-774-6400 ktrendler@sandyspringbank.com www.sandyspringbank.com
Severn Bank
Jeanne Rieken
200 Westgate Circle, Suite 200, Annapolis, MD 21401 410-260-2000, FAX: 410-260-2111 jrieken@severnbank.com www.severnbank.com
Woodforest National Bank
Angel DeVan
7081 Arundel Mills Circle, Hanover, MD 21076 410-796-1404, FAX: 410-796-5205 adevan@woodforest.com www.woodforest.com
Please see our ad on this page.
BANQUET &
MEETING FACILITIES/ CONFERENCE CENTERS
Maritime Conference Center
Bethe Brekke
692 Maritime Boulevard, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090 410-859-5700, FAX: 410-859-2893 bbrekke@mccbwi.org www.mccbwi.org
Whitehouse Caterers at Overhills Mansion
Bob Sansbury
916 South Rolling Road, Catonsville, MD 21228 410-744-0040, FAX: 410-744-5330 bob@overhillsmansion.com www.overhillsmansion.com
        Loraine Carroll Market Leader 410-551-2659
Sarah Hess Market Leader 301-261-3227
   BANKING . INSURANCE . INVESTMENTS
   Member FDIC. Only deposit products are FDIC insured. BBT.com © 2018, Branch Banking and Trust Company. All rights reserved.
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     42 CENTRAL MARYLAND CHAMBER
BUSINESS DIRECTORY [ BANKING SERVICES – BANQUET & MEETING FACILITIES/CONFERENCE CENTERS ]




















   42   43   44   45   46