Page 43 - Central Maryland Chamber - 2018/2019
P. 43

 Caliber Collision
John Atwood
8796 Veterans Highway, Millersville, MD 21108 410-923-7700, FAX: 410-923-7701 john.atwood@calibercollision.com www.calibercollision.com
Danneman’s Auto Service
James Kronmeyer
100 Lafayette Aveune,
Laurel, MD 20707
301-725-2244, FAX: 301-604-6912 info@dannemanauto.com www.dannemanauto.com
Dorsey Transmission
Jack Bell
908 Reece Road,
Severn, MD 21144
410-551-4006, FAX: 410-551-4317 www.dorseytransmission.com
Hillmuth Certified Automotive, Inc./Columbia Charles Hillmuth
6810 Oak Hall Lane,
Columbia, MD 21045 410-381-1124, FAX: 410-381-8207 columbia@hillmuth.com www.hillmuth.com
JLB Inc. dba/Jiffy Lube
Bob Bowman
301 2nd Street,
Laurel, MD 20707
301-490-4038, FAX: 301-490-0274
Walt Eger’s Service Center, Inc.
Bruce Spencer
1450 Grimm Road,
Severn, MD 21144
410-519-8445, FAX: 410-519-8540 bruce@walteger.com www.walteger.com
Wits End Fabrication
Kenny Belt
7466 New Ridge Road, Suite 18R, Hanover, MD 21076 443-963-9487 k.belt@witsendfabrication.com www.witsendfabrication.com
AUTOMOBILE & MOTORCYCLE DEALERS
Academy Ford
Michael Lynch
13401 Baltimore Avenue,
Laurel, MD 20707
301-419-2700, FAX: 301-419-0245 mlynch@academyfordsales.com www.academyford.com
Please see our ad on page 17.
Bob’s BMW Motorcycles
Bob Henig
10720 Guilford Road,
Jessup, MD 20794
301-497-8949, FAX: 301-776-2338 bob.henig@bobsbmw.com www.bobsbmw.com
Laurel Kia
Ahren Graham
14921 Baltimore Avenue,
Laurel, MD 20707
301-604-1339, FAX: 301-604-9311 ahren.g@laurelkia.com www.laurelkia.com
Old Glory Harley-Davidson
Lisa Adcock
11800 Laurel Bowie Road,
Laurel, MD 20708
301-575-0575, FAX: 301-576-0576 lisa.adcock@oldgloryhd.com www.oldgloryhd.com
AWARDS & ENGRAVING
Allogram Inc.
Amber Gianotti
8391 Piney Orchard Parkway, Odenton, MD 21113 410-551-7700, FAX: 410-672-0600 amber@allogram.com www.allogram.com
Dottie’s Trophies and Awards, Inc.
Phillip Ault
4 North Second Street,
Laurel, MD 20725
301-776-7773, FAX: 301-604-1728 phil18bl@aol.com www.dottiestrophies.com
BAKERY
Cake Wala
Sridhar Mandava
9050 Baltimore National Pike, Suite 108, Ellicott City, MD 21042
410-418-4387
info@cakewalaus.com www.cakewalaus.com
BANKING SERVICES
The Bank of Glen Burnie
John D. Long
101 Crain Highway, S.E.,
Glen Burnie, MD 21061 410-768-8871, FAX: 410-787-8570 jlong@bogb.net www.thebankofglenburnie.com Please see our ad on this page.
The Bank of Glen Burnie/ Odenton
Pranav Pancholi
1405 Annapolis Road,
Odenton, MD 21113 410-674-2200, FAX: 410-674-6294 ppancholi@bogb.net www.thebankofglenburnie.com Please see our ad on this page.
The Bank of
Glen Burnie/Severn
Dana Eckert
811 Reece Road,
Severn, MD 21144
410-551-2100, FAX: 410-551-0395 deckert@bogb.net www.thebankofglenburnie.com Please see our ad on this page.
Bay Bank
Bryan LePage
Bank
Smart.
Bank
Local.
Welcome to the
Neighborhood.
At The Bank of Glen Burnie® we’ve built lasting personal relationships based
on trust, stability and community involvement. Locally owned and operated, we have a personal stake in the communities we serve.
We offer big bank options with local, personalized customer service. Stop by your local branch today to see for yourself what community banking means.
BUSINESS DIRECTORY [ AUTO REPAIRS & SERVICES – BANKING SERVICES ]
2328 West Joppa Road, Suite 325,
Lutherville, MD 21093
443-799-2668
blepage@baybankmd.com
www.baybankmd.com ®
BB&T
Jeff Armiger
2405 Brandermill Boulevard, Gambrills, MD 21054 410-987-6206, FAX: 410-987-6218 jarmiger@bbandt.com www.bbt.com
Please see our ad on page 42.
BofGB.com 410-766-3300 Glen Burnie • Crownsville • Linthicum • New Cut
Odenton • Riviera Beach • Severn • Severna Park
CentralMarylandChamber.org 41
   41   42   43   44   45