Page 42 - Central Maryland Chamber - 2018/2019
P. 42

                       LEGAL CHALLENGES
COME IN ALL SHAPES AND SIZES.
Trusted legal services. Effective solutions. Call 410-266-0626 or visit HWLaw.com to explore our practice areas.
tiptonairport.org Business • Recreation • Education
Law Office of
Steven J. Lewicky, LLC
Steven Lewicky
8115 Maple Lawn Boulevard, Suite 350, Fulton, MD 20759
410-489-1996 steven@lewickylaw.com www.lewickylaw.com
Law Offices of Kirk Halpin & Associates
Kirk Halpin, Esq.
6100 Day Long Lane, Suite 100, Clarksville, MD 21029 410-531-1700, FAX: 410-531-9009 kirk@halpinlawfirm.com www.halpinlawfirm.com
Michael Malone for Delegate
Michael Malone, Esq.
Law Office of Michael Malone, 1500 Defense Highway, Gambrills, MD 21054 301-261-0005, FAX: 410-451-1294 michael@maloneesq.com
Miles & Stockbridge P.C.
R. Stephen Carroll, Esq.
100 Light Street,
Baltimore, MD 21202 410-385-3822, FAX: 410-385-3700 scarroll@milesstockbridge.com www.milesstockbridge.com
Offit Kurman
Jim Ries
8171 Maple Lawn Boulevard, Suite 200, Fulton, MD 20759
410-733-6133
jries@offitkurman.com www.offitkurman.com
AUDIO VISUAL SERVICES
CCS Presentation Systems
Strib Meares
9891 Broken Land Parkway, #106, Columbia, MD 21046 410-290-9028, FAX: 888-580-8073 smeares@ccsprojects.com www.ccsmidatlantic.com
RCI Systems
David Ballenger
10721 Hanna Street,
Beltsville, MD 20705 301-931-9001, FAX: 301-931-9002 information@rcisystems.com www.rcisystems.com
AUTO REPAIRS & SERVICES
Auto Doctor, Inc.
Mike Murakami
908 Route 3 South, Gambrills, MD 21054 410-721-7449 autodoctorinc@comcast.net www.autodoctorinc.com
         With nearly four decades of experience and expertise across a wide range of practice areas, Hyatt & Weber is your trusted advisor offering comprehensive legal advice for both your individual and business challenges.
Hyatt & Weber, P.A.
Stephen Stern
200 Westgate Circle, Suite 500, Annapolis, MD 21401 410-266-0626, FAX: 410-841-5065 sstern@hwlaw.com www.hwlaw.com
Please see our ad on this page.
                                                     Where Learning is Active and Fun
Preschool 2, 3, 4 & early 5 years old Open Mon thru Fri 6:30am-6:30pm
1413-B Annapolis Road • Suite 105 • Odenton, MD 21113 410.672.2244
  www.ActiveChildrenLearningCenter.com | info@activechildrenlearningcenter.com
    40 CENTRAL MARYLAND CHAMBER
BUSINESS DIRECTORY [ ATTORNEYS – AUTO REPAIRS & SERVICES ]




















































   40   41   42   43   44