Page 41 - Central Maryland Chamber - 2018/2019
P. 41

           CENTRAL MARYLAND CHAMBER
BUSINESS DIRECTORY
       ACCOUNTING SERVICES
Bormel, Grice & Huyett, P.A.
Katherine Grice, CPA
14409 Greenview Drive, Suite 201, Laurel, MD 20708
301-953-3259, FAX: 301-725-5256 kgrice@bormel-grice.com www.bormel-grice.com
Gerstein, Kenneth M. CPA
Ken Gerstein
716 Melvin Avenue,
Annapolis, MD 21401 410-721-0121, FAX: 443- 458-9386 ken@kengersteincpa.com www.kengersteincpa.com
HeimLantz, PC
David W. Hillery
180 Admiral Cochran Drive, Suite 520, Annapolis, MD 21401
410-841-5575, FAX: 410-841-1945 david.hillery@heimlantz.com www.heimlantz.com
RJ Tomlinson & Associates, LLC
Rhonda Tomlinson, CPA
8630-M Guilford Road, #274, Columbia, MD 21046 301-490-7212, FAX: 866-477-0369 rtomlinson@rjtllc.com www.rjtllc.com
ADVERTISING
Adopt A Highway Litter Removal Service of America Paige Woods
4407 Manchester Avenue, Suite 201, Encinitas, CA 92024
800-792-4452 paige@adoptahighway.net www.adoptahighway.net
Armed Forces Directory / United State Cybersecurity Magazine
Charles Austin
17 Hoff Court, Suite B,
Baltimore, MD 21221 443-722-1578, FAX: 410-238-2835 c.austin@brac-military.org www.brac-military.org; www.uscybersecurity.net
Comcast Spotlight
Rebecca Wiles
8638 Veterans Highway, #200, Millersville, MD 21108 443-837-3588, FAX: 443-837-3599 rebecca_wiles@cable.comcast.com www.comcastspotlight.com
AIRPORTS
Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport
Annette Fisher
P.O. Box 8766,
BWI Airport, MD 21240 410-859-7621, FAX: 410-859-7401 afisher3@bwiairport.com www.bwiairport.com
Tipton Airport
Michael Wassel
7515 General Aviation Drive, Suite 1, Fort Meade, MD 20755 410-222-6815, FAX: 410-674-9325 michael@tiptonairport.org www.tiptonairport.org
Please see our ad on page 40.
APARTMENTS
The 615 at Odenton Gateway
Jackie Shea
615 Carlton Otto Lane,
Odenton, MD 21113
410-674-7507, FAX: 410-674-7508 odentongatewaymgr@greystar.com www.615odentongateway.com
The Arundel
John Hughes
7787 Arundel Mills Boulevard, Hanover, MD 21076 410-799-5777, FAX: 410-799-0653 thearundel@smcmail.com www.thearundel.com
Elms at Stoney Run Village
Maritess Colville
7581 Stoney Run Drive, Hanover, MD 21076 410-551-3115, FAX: 410-551-5231 mcolville@elmsliving.com www.stoneyrun.elmsliving.com
Fieldstone Farm
Christina Purcell
800 Hydric Court,
Odenton, MD 21113 410-695-1300, FAX: 410-672-0338 fieldstonefarm@dolben.com www.fieldstonefarmapts.com
FLATS170 at Academy Yard
Brian Roche
8313 Telegraph Road,
Odenton, MD 21113 443-351-8280, FAX: 443-351-8281 brian.roche@bozzuto.com www.flats170.com
The Groves at Piney Orchard
Sandra Battista
2404 Ash Grove Lane,
Odenton, MD 21113 410-695-0130, FAX: 410-695-0133 groves@dolben.com www.grovesatpineyorchard.com
Novus Odenton Apartments
Jennifer Prager
315 Nevada Avenue,
Odenton, MD 21113 410-874-2051, FAX: 410-497-1115 leasing@novusodenton.com www.echelonatodenton.com
Palisades at Arundel Preserve
Kimberleigh Eagleston
7694 Dorchester Boulevard, Suite 100, Hanover, MD 21076
443-755-0010, FAX: 443-755-0012 kimberleighe@smcmail.com www.palisadesarundel.com
Residences at
Arundel Preserve
John Hughes
7789 Arundel Mills Boulevard, Hanover, MD 21076 410-540-4343, FAX: 410-540-4860 jhughes@smcmail.com www.residencesatarundel.com
Riverscape Apartments @ Piney Orchard
Brian Johnston
2600 Midway Branch Drive, Odenton, MD 21113 410-695-1500; 301-912-3500, FAX: 301-912-3505 bjohnston@dolben.com www.riverscapeapts.com
The Village at Odenton Station
Bridget McConnell
1415 Duckens Street,
Odenton, MD 21113 410-672-0561, FAX: 410-672-0564 bmcconnell@dolben.com www.odentonstation.com
ARCHITECTS/PLANNERS
Morris & Ritchie Associates, Inc.
Tim Madden
14280 Park Center Drive, Laurel, MD 20707 410-792-9792 tmadden@mragta.com www.mragta.com
Waldon Studio Architects
Ravi Waldon, AIA
6325 Woodside Court, Suite 310, Columbia, MD 21046 410-290-9680, FAX: 410-290-5777 rwaldon@waldonstudio.com www.waldonstudio.com
ASSOCIATIONS
Maryland Tech Council
Tami Howie
839 Bestgate Road, Suite 400, Annapolis, MD 21401 410-630-8200 tami@mdtechcouncil.com www.mdtechcouncil.com
Teachers Association of Anne Arundel County
Bill Jones
2521 Riva Road, Suite L-7, Annapolis, MD 21401 410-224-3330, FAX: 410-841-5117 bjones@mseanea.org www.taaaconline.org
ATHLETIC APPAREL
Propst & Sons Sports
Brian Propst, Sr.
107 Mountain Road, Suite M, Pasadena, MD 21122 410-761-9571, FAX: 410-761-2434 brian@propstandsons.com www.propstandsons.com
ATTORNEYS
Blumenthal, Delavan, Powers and Palmer, P.A.
Charles F. (Fred) Delavan
888 Bestgate Road, Suite 413, Annapolis, MD 21401 410-573-2900, FAX: 410-573-2907 fdelavan@bdpplaw.com www.bdwlawfirm.com
Council, Baradel, Kosmerl & Nolan, P.A.
Brian Gallagher
125 West Street, 4th Floor, Annapolis, MD 21401 410-268-6600 gallagher@councilbaradel.com www.councilbaradel.com
Fisher Law Office
Randall Fisher
888 Bestgate Road, Suite 420, Annapolis, MD 21401 443-270-6305 info@thefisherlawoffice.com www.thefisherlawoffice.com
        CentralMarylandChamber.org 39
 
   39   40   41   42   43