Page 38 - Greater Bethesda 2020 Membership Directory
P. 38

  Washington International Pediatrics
Sabine de la Croix-Vaubois 4808 Moorland Lane, Suite 109 Bethesda, MD 20814 301-654-9476
Fax: 301-654-1164 drsabine@wipediatrics.com www.wipediatrics.com HEALTH AND WELLNESS
Washington Property Company
Daryl South
4719 Hampden Lane, #300 Bethesda, MD 20814 240-482-8110
Fax: 240-497-0356 info@washproperty.com www.washproperty.com
REAL ESTATE DEVELOPERS AND INVESTORS
Washington Redskins
Justin Townsend
1600 FedEx Way Landover, MD 20785 301-276-6814 townsendj@redskins.com www.redskins.com SPORTS AND ENTERTAINMENT
Washington Retirement Planning Specialists
Gautam Bose
6701 Democracy Boulevard, #711 Bethesda, MD 20817 240-720-0084
Fax: 301-656-2355

www.dcrps.com
FINANCIAL PLANNING AND INVESTMENT SERVICES
Washington Workplace
Charles H. Atwell
2300 South 9th Street, Suite 505 Arlington, VA 22204
703-995-7281 catwell@washingtonworkplace.com www.washingtonworkplace.com OFFICE FURNITURE
Washingtonian
Kristen Anderson
1828 L Street NW, #200 Washington, DC 20036 202-296-1246
Fax: 202-785-1822 kanderson@washingtonian.com www.washingtonian.com MAGAZINE PUBLICATION; PUBLISHERS
WC and AN Miller Development Company
Robert Miller
4701 Sangamore Road, Suite S135 Bethesda, MD 20816
301-915-9393
Fax: 301-915-9340 pemory@wcanmiller.com www.wcanmiller.com
REAL ESTATE DEVELOPERS AND INVESTORS
        Weaver Bros. Insurance Associates, Inc.
Richard T. West. Jr., Paul McGonagle, Connie Talbott
4550 Montgomery Avenue, Suite 300, North Tower
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-986-4400
Fax: 301-986-4422 dwest@weaverbros.com www.weaverbros.com
INSURANCE
WebLink International
Lauren Bashaw
3905 West Viniennes Road, #210 Indianapolis, IN 46268 877-231-4970
Fax: 317-872-3929 info@weblinkinternational.com www.weblinkinternational.com INTERNET AND WEBSITE SERVICES
Wellness Corporate Solutions LLC
Fiona Gathright
7617 Arlington Road
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-229-7555 info@wellnesscorporatesolutions.com www.wellnesscorporatesolutions.com HEALTH AND WELLNESS
Wells Fargo Advisors
Jon Lindenberg, Mark Jutkowitz 7600 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 900 Bethesda, MD 20814 301-961-0141
Fax: 301-656-5855
mark.jutkowitz@wfadvisors.com
www.washingtonwealth.com
FINANCIAL PLANNING AND INVESTMENT SERVICES
 
Todd Hiepler
7101 Democracy Boulevard Bethesda, MD 20817 301-469-6025
Fax: 301-469-7612 todd.hiepler@urw.com  SHOPPING CENTERS AND MALLS
Whiskey Creek Golf Club
Ted Goodenow
4804 Whiskey Court
Ijamsville, MD 21754 301-694-2900 tgoodenow@kempersports.com www.whiskeycreekgolf.com ENTERTAINMENT
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
Erek Barron, Jeffrey Seaman 7501 Wisconsin Avenue, 700W Bethesda, MD 20814 301-804-3610
Fax: 301-215-6359 ebarron@wtplaw.com www.wtplaw.com ATTORNEYS
       Whitney at Bethesda Theatre
Jessica Hendrix
7707 Wisconsin Avenue Bethesda, MD 20814 301-907-0151
Fax: 301-907-2422 thewhitney@bozzuto.com www.whitneybethesda.com APARTMENTS, CONDOMINIUMS, TOWNHOMES
Wilshire Estates Retirement Community
Susan Maas
13716 New Hampshire Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20904 301-246-8432 wilshireestates@hawthornret.com   RETIREMENT AND ASSISTED LIVING COMMUNITIES
The Wilson Boland Group of Long and Foster
Monty Boland
4400 Jenifer Street NW Washington, DC 20015 301-767-5356 montyboland@gmail.com www.thewilsonbolandgroup.com REAL ESTATE - RESIDENTIAL
Without Clouds, LLC
Joan Carrese Sineni
10408 Brookmoor Court
Silver Spring, MD 20901 240-501-6336 j.carrese_sineni@withoutclouds.biz www.withoutclouds.biz
EVENT PLANNING
WithumSmith+Brown, PC
Brian Wynne, Geoffrey Brown, John Reddersen, Joel Susco, Jacqueline Thompson
4600 East-West Highway, Suite 900 Bethesda, MD 20814 301-272-6000
Fax: 301-272-6100 info@withum.com www.withum.com ACCOUNTANTS-CERTIFIED PUBLIC
Wonders Early Learning + Extended Day
Joanne Hurt
5272 River Road, Suite 530 Bethesda, MD 20816 301-654-5339
Fax: 301-652-9533 jhurt@wonderslearning.org www.wonderslearning.org NONPROFIT ORGANIZATIONS
       Wood Street, Inc.
Jon-Mikel Bailey, Jason Giuliano 303 East Patrick Street Frederick, MD 21701 301-668-5006
Fax: 301-682-5656 jbailey@woodst.com www.woodst.com
INTERNET AND WEBSITE SERVICES
WorkSource Montgomery
Ellie Giles
1801 Rockville Pike, Suite 320 Rockville, MD 20852
240-641-6731 egiles@worksourcemontgomery.com www.worksourcemontgomery.com BUSINESS SERVICES
WP Project Developer, LLC; C/O Wisconsin Place Charles Crerand
4412 Willard Avenue, Suite 1 Chevy Chase, MD 20815 301-841-4012
Fax: 301-652-1232 charles.crerand@cbre.com www.cbre.com
SHOPPING CENTERS AND MALLS
The Writer’s Center
Margaret Meleney 4508 Walsh Street Bethesda, MD 20815 301-654-8664 postmaster@writer.org www.writer.org NONPROFIT ORGANIZATIONS
Yellow Ribbon Fund, Inc.
Gina Harrow
7101 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 800 Bethesda, MD 20814 240-223-1180
Fax: 301-654-7674 gina@yellowribbonfund.org www.yellowribbonfund.org NONPROFIT ORGANIZATIONS
YMCA Bethesda-Chevy Chase
Carla Larrick, Tracy Miller 9401 Old Georgetown Road Bethesda, MD 20814 301-530-3725
Fax: 301-493-9389 bethesdaemail@ymcadc.org www.ymcadc.org
YOUTH ORGANIZATIONS AND SERVICES
YMCA Youth & Family Services
Carson Henry, Patti Bryce
9601 Colesville Road
Silver Spring, MD 20901 301-587-5700 chenry@ymcadc.org 
YOUTH ORGANIZATIONS AND SERVICES
       36 The Greater Bethesda Chamber of Commerce Membership Directory | 2020 www.greaterbethesdachamber.org
   36   37   38   39   40