Page 36 - Greater Bethesda 2020 Membership Directory
P. 36

  SportCount, Inc.
Kirk Renaud
4350 East-West Highway, Suite 520 Bethesda, MD 20814 301-961-5940
Fax: 301-961-5943 info@sportcount.com www.sportcount.com
RETAIL
SSGovRelations, LLC
Steven Silverman
3012 Marlow Road
Silver Spring, MD 20904 301-529-7996 steve.silverman@ssgovrelations.com www.ssgovrelations.com
BUSINESS SERVICES
St. Arnold’s Mussel Bar
Mark Moore
7525 Old Georgetown Road Bethesda, MD 20814 240-821-6830 moore4004@gmail.com www.starnoldsmussel.com RESTAURANTS
St. John’s Episcopal Church, Norwood Parish
Anne E. Derse
6701 Wisconsin Avenue
Chevy Chase, MD 20815 301-654-7767  www.stjohnsnorwood.org CHURCHES
Staples Store 0177
Della Tarver
6800 Wisconsin Avenue Chevy Chase, MD 20815 301-652-3174 della.tarver@staples.com www.staples.com
OFFICE SUPPLIES AND EQUIPMENT
StemCell ARTS
Marisa Catignani
5550 Friendship Boulevard, Suite 450 Chevy Chase, MD 20815 301-215-4154
Fax: 301-664-9401 mcatignani@treatingpain.com www.stemcellarts.com
HEALTH AND WELLNESS
Steven D. Rinaldi, P.C.
Steven Rinaldi
4845 Rugby Road, Suite 301 Bethesda, MD 20814 240-481-2706 stevendrinaldi@msn.com www.stevenrinaldilaw.com ATTORNEYS
        Stone Ridge School of the Sacred Heart
Constance Shaffer Mitchell, Catherine Karrels, Eric Osberg 9101 Rockville Pike Bethesda, MD 20814 301-657-4322
Fax: 301-657-2381 cmitchell@stoneridgeschool.org www.stoneridgeschool.org EDUCATION AND TUTORING
StonebridgeCarras
Douglas M. Firstenberg
7200 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 700 Bethesda, MD 20814 301-913-9610
Fax: 301-913-9615  com
www.stonebridgecarras.com
REAL ESTATE CONSULTANTS
Strathmore
Bill Carey, Monica Jeffries Hazangeles, Eliot Pfanstiehl 5301 Tuckerman Lane North Bethesda, MD 20852 301-581-5200
Fax: 301-581-5201 strathmore@strathmore.org www.strathmore.org
ARTS ORGANIZATIONS
Streamline Management, LLC
Scott Goldberg
4845 Rugby Avenue, Suite 201 Bethesda, MD 20814
301-237-4950
Fax: 866-386-8204 scott@streamlinemanagement.com www.streamlinemanagement.com REAL ESTATE AND PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Stroke Comeback Center
Darlene Williamson
50 West Edmonston Drive Rockville, MD 20852 703-255-5221 dsw@strokecomebackcenter.org www.strokecomebackcenter.org HEALTH AND WELLNESS
Strosniders Hardware
Lee Roeder
6930 Arlington Road
Bethesda, MD 20814 301-654-5688
Fax: 301-654-5699 contact-bethesda@strosniders.com www.strosniders.com
RETAIL
Suburban Hospital
Leslie Ford Weber
8600 Old Georgetown Road Bethesda, MD 20814 301-896-3100
Fax: 301-896-7894 lweber@jhmi.edu www.suburbanhospital.org HOSPITALS
       Suburban Hospital Foundation
June Falb
8600 Old Georgetown Road Bethesda, MD 20817 301-896-3655 jfalb1@jhmi.edu www.suburbanhospital.org NONPROFIT ORGANIZATIONS
Sullivan & Company, CPAs
Paul Sullivan, Raj Goenka 4709 Montgomery Lane Bethesda, MD 20814 301-657-8080
Fax: 301-657-9055 psullivan@esullivan.net www.esullivan.net ACCOUNTANTS-CERTIFIED PUBLIC
Summer House/Stella Barra
Caroline Bauer
11825 Grand Park Avenue North Bethesda, MD 20852 301-881-2381 cbauer@leye.com www.summerhousesm.com RESTAURANTS
Sunrise at Fox Hill
Shoaleh Alai
8300 Burdette Road
Bethesda, MD 20817
301-968-1836
Fax: 301-968-1798
foxhill.dos@sunriseseniorliving.com
www.sunriseatfoxhill.com
RETIREMENT AND ASSISTED LIVING COMMUNITIES
Sunrise of Chevy Chase
Ron Dickey
2201 Colston Drive
Silver Spring, MD 20910
240-215-4114
chevychase.dos@sunriseseniorliving.
com


overview.aspx
RETIREMENT AND ASSISTED LIVING COMMUNITIES
Sunrise Senior Living of Bethesda
Vanessa Spevacek
4925 Battery Lane
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-657-6880 bethesda.dos@sunriseseniorliving.com www.sunriseseniorliving.com RETIREMENT AND ASSISTED LIVING COMMUNITIES
SunTrust Bank
Wendy Jones
5418 Wisconsin Avenue
Chevy Chase, MD 20815 703-267-0154 wendy.s.jones@suntrust.com   FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS
        Susan Commander Samakow Coaching, LLC
Susan Commander Samakow 9812 Falls Road, #114-222 Potomac, MD 20854 301-706-7226 susan@selftalkcoach.com www.selftalkcoach.com
BUSINESS CONSULTING AND TRAINING
Susan I. Wranik SpeakSkill LLC
Susan I. Wranik
3504 Preston Court
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
301-520-2332
susan@speakskill.com
www.speakskill.com
BUSINESS CONSULTING AND TRAINING; HEALTH AND WELLNESS
Sweet Life Wellness
Kay Loughrey, MPH, RDN, LDN 23 Arch Place, Unit 477 Gaithersburg, MD 20878 301-869-1787 kay@sweetlifewellness.com www.sweetlifewellness.com HEALTH AND WELLNESS
System 1, Inc.
John Abeles, Nancy Abeles
11810 Grand Park Avenue, Suite 500 North Bethesda, MD 20852 301-214-9077
jabeles@syst1.com
www.syst1.com
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
Talk of the Town Entertainment
Steve Rothenberg
14650 Southlawn Lane, Suite 23
Rockville, MD 20850
301-738-9500
Fax: 301-738-9588
steve@tottevents.com
www.tottevents.com
ENTERTAINMENT; RENTAL EQUIPMENT AND SERVICES
Tastee Diner
Gene W. Wilkes, Beth Cox 7731 Woodmont Avenue Bethesda, MD 20814 301-652-3970
Fax: 301-652-0767 gkandl@aol.com www.tasteediner.com RESTAURANTS
TDG/SILVEROCK Realty, LLC
Andrew Shulman
15245 Shady Grove Road, Suite 160 Rockville, MD 20850 240-454-6561 ashulman@silverockrealty.com www.silverockrealty.com
REAL ESTATE - COMMERCIAL
       34 The Greater Bethesda Chamber of Commerce Membership Directory | 2020 www.greaterbethesdachamber.org
   34   35   36   37   38