Page 35 - Greater Bethesda 2020 Membership Directory
P. 35

     www.greaterbethesdachamber.org 2020 | The Greater Bethesda Chamber of Commerce Membership Directory 33
 The Seasons Apartments
Britta Alexander
4710 Bethesda Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-652-6688
seasons@landowco.com
www.landowco.com
APARTMENTS, CONDOMINIUMS, TOWNHOMES
Security Public Storage
Sarah Ireland
5223 River Road
Bethesda, MD 20816
301-652-6966
Fax: 301-652-7459 bethesda@securitypublicstorage.com  bethesda
SELF-STORAGE
SENATUS
Lucas Vande Sande
10220 River Road, Suite 200
Potomac, MD 20854
301-602-4988
lucas@senatusadr.com
BUSINESS CONSULTING AND TRAINING; BUSINESS SERVICES
Senior Smile
Dr. Namita T. Chaudhary, DDS 20528 Boland Farm Road, Suite 215 Germantown, MD 20876 301-875-7477
Fax: 301-637-3222 namita@srsmile.com www.srsmile.com
DENTISTRY AND ORTHODONTIA
Sensi Magazine
Elizabeth Sheldon
8805 Ridge Road
Bethesda, MD 20817 202-997-3117 elizabeth.sheldon@sensimag.com www.sensimag.com
MAGAZINE PUBLICATION
Serendipity Labs Bethesda
Rebecca Reed
4500 East-West Highway, #125 Bethesda, MD 20814 301-703-9039 rreed@serendipitylabs.com www.serendipitylabs.com BUSINESS SERVICES
SERVPRO of Bethesda/Potomac
Frank Flaherty
10000 Business Parkway
Lanham, MD 20706
301-530-7400
Fax: 301-931-1285 frank@servpro1010.com www.servprobethesdapotomacmd. com
CLEANING SERVICES
       SERVPRO of North Bethesda/ Aspen Hill/Rossmoor Christian Zamora
5000 Boiling Brook Parkway North Bethesda, MD 20852 301-255-0019
Fax: 301-255-0448 servpro10124@gmail.com www.servproaspenhillrossmoor northbethesda.com
CLEANING SERVICES
Shared Horizons, Inc.
Yolanda Mazyck
4301 Connecticut Avenue NW, Suite 310
Washington, DC 20008 202-448-1460
Fax: 202-448-1461 ymazyck@shared-horizons.org www.shared-horizons.org NONPROFIT ORGANIZATIONS
Shipshape IT, LLC
Brian Vaughn, Dan Blatt
7815 Woodmont Avenue, 2nd Floor
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-941-1444
Fax: 301-941-1445
bvaughn@shipshapeit.com
www.shipshapeit.com
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES; MOVERS
The Shoppes of Bethesda
David Draiman
4827 Rugby Avenue, Suite 200 Bethesda, MD 20814 240-800-4832
Fax: 301-881-3288 nwselman@draimancompanies.com www.shoppesofbethesda.com SHOPPING CENTERS AND MALLS
Shulman Rogers
Lori Swim, Andrew Friedman, Eric von Vorys
12505 Park Potomac Avenue, 6th Floor
Potomac, MD 20854 301-230-5200
Fax: 301-230-2891 lswim@shulmanrogers.com www.shulmanrogers.com ATTORNEYS
Silver
Matilde Ott
7150 Woodmont Avenue Bethesda, MD 20815 301-652-9788 customerrelations@eatatsilver.com www.eatatsilver.com
RESTAURANTS
     Sloans & Kenyon Auctioneers and Appraisers
Lourdes Baldoza-Cabanas,
Remy Aquino
7034 Wisconsin Avenue
Chevy Chase, MD 20815 301-634-2330
Fax: 301-656-7074 info@sloansandkenyon.com www.sloansandkenyon.com AUCTIONEERS; CONSIGNMENT AND THRIFT
Smart Living Associates of Long and Foster
Matt Murton
4650 East-West Highway Bethesda, MD 20814 301-461-4201 matt@smartlnf.com www.smartlivingassociates.com REAL ESTATE - RESIDENTIAL
SmithLife HomeCare
Kathleen M. McGuinness
6101 Montrose Road, Suite 203
Rockville, MD 20852
301-816-5020
kmm@smithlifehomecare.com
www.smithlifehomecare.com
HOSPICE, HOME CARE AND NURSING SERVICES
Snyder Cohn, PC
Lili Sargsyan
11200 Rockville Pike, Suite 415 North Bethesda, MD 20852 301-652-6700
Fax: 301-986-1028 advice@snydercohn.com www.snydercohn.com ACCOUNTANTS-CERTIFIED PUBLIC
Solaire Bethesda
Larissa Calhoun
7077 Woodmont Avenue Bethesda, MD 20814 240-641-9030
Fax: 240-641-9013 solairebethesda.pm@kettler.com www.solairebethesda.com
REAL ESTATE - RESIDENTIAL
SOLDIERFIT
David Posin
7920 Norfolk Ave
Bethesda, MD 20814
240-355-1552   FITNESS CENTERS AND STUDIOS
Sonabank
Tony LoBianco
7700 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite P Bethesda, MD 20814 301-215-6322
Fax: 301-215-6325 tony.lobianco@sonabank.com www.sonabank.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS
       Spaces Co-Working
Mary Nichols
4445 Willard Avenue, 6th Floor Chevy Chase, MD 20815 240-760-2700 mary.nichols@spacesworks.com www.spacesworks.com
OFFICES AND DESK SPACE RENTAL
SPC Financial, Inc.
Matthew E. Gilchrist, Edward Sella, Paula Sella
3202 Tower Oaks Boulevard,
Suite 400
Rockville, MD 20852
301-770-6800
Fax: 301-770-9031


FINANCIAL PLANNING AND INVESTMENT SERVICES
Special Olympics Maryland
Jessie Hayes, Nathanial Garland 3701 Commerce Drive, Suite 103 Baltimore, MD 21227 410-242-1515
Fax: 410-242-2580 info@somd.org www.somd.org NONPROFIT ORGANIZATIONS
Spectrum Printing & Graphics
Andrew S. Berman,
Heather VanKeuren
601 Dover Road, Suite 1
Rockville, MD 20850
301-762-6900
print@spectrumprinting.com
www.spectrumprinting.com
PRINTING/COPYING/ELECTRONIC PUBLISHING
SpeedPro
Connie Rhind Robey
2251 Distribution Circle
Silver Spring, MD 20910 301-588-7733 crobey@speedpro.com www.speedprosilverspring.com BUSINESS SERVICES
SPIRIT Club Foundation
Stephen Allen
4507 Dresden Street Kensington, MD 20895 240-204-1144 sallen@spiritclubfoundation.org www.spiritclubfoundation.org NONPROFIT ORGANIZATIONS
Sport&Health Pike&Rose
Andrew Egan
11594 Old Georgetown Road Rockville, MD 20852
301-245-3908 andrew.egan@sportandhealth.com  north-bethesda
FITNESS CENTERS AND STUDIOS
      CHAMBER MEMBERS – ALPHABETICAL 4R9IR35ID–GAENWITEALLS CATERING – SPORT&HEALTH PIKE&ROSE
   33   34   35   36   37