Page 34 - Greater Bethesda 2020 Membership Directory
P. 34

  Ridgewells Catering
Susan Lacz, Colleen Foley Walsh, Diane Robertson
5525 Dorsey Lane
Bethesda, MD 20816 301-652-1515
Fax: 301-907-3733 catering@ridgewells.com www.ridgewells.com CATERING
Righttime Medical Care
Katharine Tate
4507 Stanford Street Bethesda, MD 20815 888-808-6483
Fax: 443-332-4384 ktate@myrighttime.com www.myrighttime.com HEALTH AND WELLNESS
Righttime Medical Care, Potomac
Katharine Tate
Potomac Woods Plaza,
350 Fortune Terrace Potomac, MD 20854 888-808-6483
Fax: 443-332-4384 ktate@myrighttime.com www.myrighttime.com HEALTH AND WELLNESS
RMA Worldwide Chauffeured Transportation
Robert Alexander
12270 Wilkins Avenue
Rockville, MD 20852 301-231-6555
Fax: 301-231-9677 customerservice@rmalimo.com www.rmalimo.com TRANSPORTATION SERVICES
Robert A. Pumphrey Funeral Homes
William Pumphrey
7557 Wisconsin Avenue Bethesda, MD 20814 301-652-2200
Fax: 301-656-2210 wapumphrey@yahoo.com www.pumphreyfuneralhome.com FUNERAL DIRECTORS AND FUNERAL HOMES
Rock Bottom Restaurant & Brewery
Shane Weeks
7900 Norfolk Avenue Bethesda, MD 20814 301-652-1311
Fax: 301-652-5888 sweeks@rockbottom.com  RESTAURANTS
       Rodgers Consulting, Inc.
Gary F. Unterberg
19847 Century Boulevard, Suite 200 Germantown, MD 20874 301-948-4700
Fax: 301-948-6256 gunterberg@rodgers.com www.rodgers.com
ENGINEERING
Roll by Goodyear
Matt Thomas
4919 Elm Street
Bethesda, MD 20814 240-907-6462 matt_thomas@goodyear.com www.rollbygoodyear.com AUTOMOBILE SERVICE AND REPAIR
Ronald D. Paul Companies
Ronald D. Paul
4416 East-West Highway, Suite 300 Bethesda, MD 20814 301-951-7222
Fax: 301-652-6412 info@ronaldpaulcos.com www.ronaldpaulcos.com
REAL ESTATE DEVELOPERS AND INVESTORS
Roof Rescue/Roof Maxx
Alan Stevens
17615 Lindstrom Court
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
240-751-2339
astevens@roofmaxx.com
www.roofrescuemd.com
REAL ESTATE AND PROPERTY MANAGEMENT; RESIDENTIAL SERVICES
Roosters Men’s Grooming Center
Kevin Clark
7135 Arlington Road Bethesda, MD 20814 301-951-4247 kmcroosters@verizon.net www.roostersmgc.com BEAUTY SALONS
Rose Li and Associates, Inc.
Rose Li
1101 Wootton Parkway, Suite 400A Rockville, MD 20852 301-530-5011
Fax: 866-234-3160 info@roseliassociates.com www.roseliassociates.com BUSINESS SERVICES
Rosedale Park Apartments
Barbara Hall
4720 Rosedale Avenue Bethesda, MD 20814 301-657-4800
Fax: 301-657-8044 rosedalepark@magrudercos.com www.rosedalepark.com
APARTMENTS, CONDOMINIUMS, TOWNHOMES
       ROSS Development & Investment
Jason Klippel, Mike Daugard,
Scott Ross
7910 Woodmont Avenue, Suite 350 Bethesda, MD 20814 301-657-8899 jklippel@rossinvestments.com www.therosscompanies.com
REAL ESTATE DEVELOPERS AND INVESTORS
Round House Theatre
Sarah Pressler, Lance Tucker 4545 East-West Highway Bethesda, MD 20814 240-644-1099
Fax: 301-565-1601 spressler@roundhousetheatre.org www.roundhousetheatre.org
ARTS ORGANIZATIONS
RRK Associates
Robert Kircher
3613 Jocelyn Street NW
Washington, DC 20015
202-237-8703
rkircher@rrkassoc.com
www.rrkassoc.com
COMPUTER CONSULTANTS; INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
Russian School of Mathematics
Nino Ghurtskaia
5230 Tuckerman Lane, Unit 100 North Bethesda, MD 20852 240-316-4644 dc@russianschool.com  north-bethesda
EDUCATION AND TUTORING
Ruth’s Chris Steak House
Jeff King, Lana Ward
7315 Wisconsin Avenue Bethesda, MD 20814 301-652-7877
Fax: 301-718-8463 salesbethesda@ruthschris.com www.ruthschris.com RESTAURANTS
Sandglass Systems
Andrew Fraser
2227 Bel Pre Road, #184 Silver Spring, MD 20906 301-942-8400 afraser@sandglass.com www.sandglass.com INTERNET AND WEBSITE SERVICES
Sandler Sales Institute
Ken Smith
9318 Gaither Road, Suite 250 Rockville, MD 20877 301-590-8700 kens@successinselling.com www.successinselling.com BUSINESS CONSULTING AND TRAINING
        Sandy Spring Bank
Dushanti Peiris
7550 Wisconsin Avenue Bethesda, MD 20814 301-774-6400 dpeiris@sandyspringbank.com www.sandyspringbank.com FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS
Sandy Spring Builders
Mimi Brodsky Kress
4705 West Virginia Avenue Bethesda, MD 20814 301-913-5995
Fax: 301-986-4473 mkress@sandyspringbuilders.com www.sandyspringbuilders.com REMODELING/HOME IMPROVEMENT
Sandy Spring Trust
Barbara Mulitz
7550 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 200
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-570-8321
Fax: 301-570-1195
bmulitz@sandyspringtrust.com


FINANCIAL PLANNING AND INVESTMENT SERVICES
sasse agency
Julie Schumacher 8807 Bel Air Place Potomac, MD 20854 301-651-6889 julie@sasseagency.com www.sasseagency.com
ADVERTISING, MARKETING, PUBLIC RELATIONS; MARKETING STRATEGY AND COMMUNICATIONS
Scheer Partners
Claudia Yates
15245 Shady Grove Road, North Building, Suite 210 Rockville, MD 20850 301-337-4700
Fax: 301-337-4701 cyates@scheerpartners.com www.scheerpartners.com REAL ESTATE - COMMERCIAL
Schochor, Federico and Staton, P.A.
James Cardea
1211 Saint Paul Street
Baltimore, MD 21202 410-234-1000 jcardea@sfspa.com www.sfspa.com ATTORNEYS
Sculpt Studio
Mary Farber
4900 Auburn Avenue Bethesda, MD 20814 240-600-0730 mary@sculptstudio.com www.sculptpilatesstudio.com FITNESS CENTERS AND STUDIOS
       32 The Greater Bethesda Chamber of Commerce Membership Directory | 2020 www.greaterbethesdachamber.org
   32   33   34   35   36