Page 33 - Greater Bethesda 2020 Membership Directory
P. 33

     www.greaterbethesdachamber.org 2020 | The Greater Bethesda Chamber of Commerce Membership Directory 31
 Pinstripes
Katie Adams
11920 Grand Park Avenue North Bethesda, MD 20895 240-630-3222 beinfo@pinstripes.com  maryland
RESTAURANTS
Polinger Company
Elliot Schnitzer
5530 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 1000 Chevy Chase, MD 20815 301-657-3600
Fax: 301-657-8339 eschnitzer@polingerco.com www.polingerco.com
REAL ESTATE AND PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Popcorn & Ice Cream
Hillary Berman, Amy Eisner
5028 Wisconsin Avenue NW,
Suite 100
Washington, DC 20016
301-887-3310
hillary@popcorn-icecream.com
www.popcorn-icecream.com
MARKETING STRATEGY AND COMMUNICATIONS
Positano
Angela, Luigi & Jim Traettino 4940 Fairmont Avenue Bethesda, MD 20814 301-654-1717
Fax: 301-657-8603 reserve@epositano.com www.epositano.com RESTAURANTS
Potomac Audiology
Dr. Gail Linn
11300 Rockville Pike, Suite 105 Rockville, MD 20852 240-477-1010
Fax: 240-477-1012 gail@potomacaudiology.com www.potomacaudiology.com HEALTH AND WELLNESS
Premier Bank
Darryl Day
5530 Wisconsin Avenue
Chevy Chase, MD 20815 301-652-4080
Fax: 301-652-4088 darryl.day@premierbankinc.com www.premierbankinc.com FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS
Primrose School of
Downtown Bethesda
Mike Patel
8101 Glenbrook Road
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-656-6000 mike@primrosedowntownbethesda. com www.primrosedowntownbethesda.com CHILD CARE/NANNY AGENCY
       Print 1
Lawrence Kotchek, Jeff Gordon 4715 Miller Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814 301-652-0456
Fax: 301-907-6620
lawrence@print1.com
www.print1.com
PRINTING/COPYING/ELECTRONIC PUBLISHING
   
 
2 Wisconsin Circle, Suite 700 Chevy Chase, MD 20815 301-882-3670
Fax: 301-882-5220   ATTORNEYS
Promark Real Estate Services LLC
Robert Eisinger
1390 Piccard Drive, Suite 120 Rockville, MD 20850 301-208-6700 rob@promarkre.com www.promarkre.com
REAL ESTATE - COMMERCIAL
ProsToYou Tennis
Marco Impeduglia
8719 Leonard Drive
Silver Spring, MD 20910 301-943-1678 marco@prostoyou.com www.prostoyou.com FITNESS CENTERS AND STUDIOS
Purple Line Transit Partners
Ashlie Bagwell
6811 Kenilworth Avenue
Riverdale, MD 20737
240-714-5409
ashlie.bagwell@mdlobbyist.com
www.purplelinetransitpartners.com
ASSOCIATIONS AND ORGANIZATIONS; TRANSPORTATION SERVICES
Quality Engraving & Design, Inc.
Tommy Doan
  
Gaithersburg, MD 20879 301-977-8844
Fax: 301-949-6233 tom.doan@qedinc.net www.qedinc.net ENGRAVING; SIGNS
R-PCI Construction
Jeff Donohoe, Kate Fox
1302 Rising Ridge Road, Unit 9 Mount Airy, MD 21771 301-831-5031 jeffdonohoe@r-pci.com www.r-pci.com
CONSTRUCTION
      Rakusin & Becker Management, Inc.
Kenneth H. Becker
4400 East-West Highway, Suite H Bethesda, MD 20814
301-656-7816
Fax: 301-907-3851
kbecker@rbmgt.com
APARTMENTS, CONDOMINIUMS, TOWNHOMES
Ramos Law
Michael Ramos
3 Bethesda Metro, Suite 700 Bethesda, MD 20814 301-905-7736
Fax: 301-560-4941 michael@ramoscounsel.com www.ramoscounsel.com ATTORNEYS
Raymond James
Michael Feeley
1717 Pennsylvania Ave NW,Suite 1050
Washington, DC 20006
202-365-8258
michael.feeley@raymondjames.com

thegoldsteingroup
FINANCIAL PLANNING AND INVESTMENT SERVICES
RBC Wealth Management, Melanie Folstad
Melanie Folstad
5425 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 301 Chevy Chase, MD 20815 301-907-2729
Fax: 301-907-2701 melanie.folstad@rbc.com 
FINANCIAL CONSULTANTS AND SERVICES; FINANCIAL PLANNING AND INVESTMENT SERVICES
The Red Bandana Bakery
Jaimie Mertz
8218 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 101 Bethesda, MD 20814 240-505-7396 jaimie@theredbandanabakery.com www.theredbandanabakery.com RESTAURANTS
Regus
Matthew Maloney
11810 Grand Park Avenue, Suite 500 North Bethesda, MD 20852 240-800-1600 northbethesda.grandparkave@ regus.com   bethesda-grand-park-avenue BUSINESS SERVICES
      Rehab 2 Perform
Josh Funk
6710 Rockledge Drive, Suite 120A Bethesda, MD 20817 301-798-4838
Fax: 301-798-4876 info@rehab2perform.com www.rehab2perform.com
HEALTH AND WELLNESS
RenewMe Fitness
Peter Francis
11140 Rockville Pike, 550-G Rockville, MD 20852 240-558-4544   HEALTH AND WELLNESS
Residence Inn by Marriott
Shelly A. Saunders
7335 Wisconsin Avenue Bethesda, MD 20814 301-718-0200
Fax: 301-718-0679 ri.wasbr.gm@marriott.com  wasbr-residence-inn
HOTELS
Resolution Financial Services Corporation
Robert J. Zakroff
4328 Montgomery Avenue Bethesda, MD 20814 301-986-8680
Fax: 301-986-4119
  COLLECTION AND DEBT RECOVERY
Revere Bank
Kenneth Cook, Andrew Flott 7700 Old Georgetown Road, Suite 150
Bethesda, MD 20814 301-841-9600
Fax: 301-841-9601 kenneth.cook@reverebank.com www.reverebank.com FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS
Richard S. Carson & Associates, Inc.
Richard S. Carson, Sherry Carson, Donna Ruginski
4720 Montgomery Lane, Suite 800 Bethesda, MD 20814 301-656-4565
Fax: 301-656-4806 carsonrs@carsoninc.com www.carsoninc.com
COMPUTER NETWORKS, SYSTEMS AND SOFTWARE
     C H A M B E R M E M B E R S – A L P H A B E T I C A L 4T9H3E5 N–ATNIOI TNAL 4-H CONFERENCE CENTER - RICHARD S. CARSON & ASSOCIATES, INC.
   31   32   33   34   35