Page 32 - Greater Bethesda 2020 Membership Directory
P. 32

  The National 4-H
Conference Center
Armando Lazarte, Boniene Scroggs 7100 Connecticut Avenue
Chevy Chase, MD 20815 301-961-2687
Fax: 301-961-2922 alazarte@4hcenter.org www.4hcenter.org
CONFERENCE CENTERS
National Capital Area Council, Boy Scouts
Michael Werling
9190 Rockville Pike
Bethesda, MD 20814 301-214-9133
Fax: 301-564-3648 michael.werling@scouting.org www.ncacbsa.org
YOUTH ORGANIZATIONS AND SERVICES
National Capital Bank
Fatima Fonseca
5228 44th Street NW Washington, DC 20015 202-966-2688 ffonseca@ncbwash.com www.nationalcapitalbank.com FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS
National Council on Radiation Protection and Measurements Dr. Kathy Held
7910 Woodmont Avenue, Suite 400 Bethesda, MD 20814 301-657-2652
Fax: 301-907-8768 kathy.held@ncrponline.org www.ncrponline.org NONPROFIT ORGANIZATIONS
National Institutes of Health Federal Credit Union
Susan Bahri
111 Rockville Pike, Suite 500 Rockville, MD 20850 800-877-6440 sbahri@nihfcu.org www.nihfcu.org
FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS
News Generation, Inc.
Susan Apgood
7508 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 300
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-664-6448
sapgood@newsgeneration.com
www.newsgeneration.com
ADVERTISING, MARKETING, PUBLIC RELATIONS
Next Phase Fitness
Andy Schaefer
7610 Old Georgetown Road Bethesda, MD 20814 240-483-0414 andy@nextphasebethesda.com www.nextphasestudio.com FITNESS CENTERS AND STUDIOS
        NFP The Meltzer Group
Alan Schulman
6500 Rock Spring Drive, Suite 500 Bethesda, MD 20817 301-214-7035 alan.schulman@nfp.com www.nfp.com
INSURANCE
NIH - NOAA - Recreation & Welfare Foundation
David Browne
9000 Wisconsin Avenue, Bldg 31A-BIW30
Bethesda, MD 20892 301-496-6061
Fax: 301-402-1052 browned2@mail.nih.gov  ASSOCIATIONS AND ORGANIZATIONS
  
Kim Jones
15800 Crabbs Branch Way, Suite 300 Rockville, MD 20855
301-230-0111
Fax: 301-230-0411   NONPROFIT ORGANIZATIONS
Not Your Average Joe’s
Christopher Settimo
10400 Old Georgetown Road Bethesda, MD 20814 240-316-4555 csettimo@nyajoes.com  bethesda
RESTAURANTS
Olazzo
Roberto Pietrobono 7921 Norfolk Avenue Bethesda, MD 20814 301-654-9496
Fax: 301-654-6546 olazzo@yahoo.com www.olazzo.com RESTAURANTS
Olney Assisted Living
Christina Green
16940 Georgia Avenue
Olney, MD 20832
301-570-0525
Fax: 301-570-0527
cgreen@olneymemorycare.com
www.olneymemorycare.com
RETIREMENT AND ASSISTED LIVING COMMUNITIES
Orange Taxi
Art Miesemer
12270 Wilkins Avenue Rockville, MD 20852 301-912-0000
Fax: 301-231-9677 amiesemer@rmalimo.com www.orangetaxi-md.com TRANSPORTATION SERVICES
       Orchestrated Moves LLC
Alexandra Fry
6103 Benalder Drive
Bethesda, MD 20816 301-801-5044 orchestratedmoves@yahoo.com www.orchestratedmoves.com PERSONAL SERVICES
The Original Pancake House
Chris Hayden, David Dennison 7700 Wisconsin Avenue Bethesda, MD 20814 301-986-0285
Fax: 301-986-1517 greatfood@ophrestaurants.com www.ophrestaurants.com RESTAURANTS
The Original Pancake House - Rockville
David Dennison
12224 Rockville Pike
Rockville, MD 20852 301-468-0886
Fax: 301-468-1051 greatfood@ophrestaurants.com www.ophrestaurants.com RESTAURANTS
P.S. West, Attorney at Law, LLC
Pamela S. West
P.O. Box 105 Kensington, MD 20895 301-530-8799 pswest1@outlook.com ATTORNEYS
Paley Rothman
David Shapiro, Arthur Blitz, Jack Blum, Jessica Summers
4800 Hampden Lane, 6th Floor Bethesda, MD 20814
301-656-7603
Fax: 301-654-7354 dshapiro@paleyrothman.com www.paleyrothman.com ATTORNEYS; LEGAL SERVICES
The Palisades of Bethesda
   
4835 Cordell Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-725-4723
Fax: 301-656-8667
rlashley@smcmail.com
www.thepalisadesapts.net
APARTMENTS, CONDOMINIUMS, TOWNHOMES
PassionFish Bethesda
Sabrine Marques
7187 Woodmont Avenue Bethesda, MD 20814 301-358-6116
Fax: 240-802-2944   RESTAURANTS
         Patriot Shredding
Courtney Lodico
5008 Boiling Brook Parkway Rockville, MD 20852 240-206-6030 courtney@patriotshredding.com www.patriotshredding.com BUSINESS SERVICES
Paychex, Inc.
Trevor Irish
11720 Beltsville Drive, Suite 350 Beltsville, MD 20705 301-219-5365
Fax: 866-319-7906 tirish@paychex.com www.paychex.com
PAYROLL
Peak Performance Digital
Adam Lowe
2204 Distribution Circle
Silver Spring, MD 20910 202-902-6050 Info@peakperformancedigital.com www.peakperformancedigital.com INTERNET AND WEBSITE SERVICES
Peake ReLeaf
2001 Chapman Avenue Rockville, MD 20852 301-703-2400 info@peakereleaf.com www.peakereleaf.com HEALTH AND WELLNESS
The Pels Law Firm
Jon Pels
4845 Rugby Avenue, 3rd Floor Bethesda, MD 20814 301-986-5570
Fax: 301-986-5571 jpels@pelslaw.com www.pelslaw.com
ATTORNEYS; LEGAL SERVICES
Pepco
Jerry Pasternak
701 9th Street NW Washington, DC 20068 202-872-2524
Fax: 202-872-2032 jpasternak@pepco.com www.pepco.com PUBLIC UTILITIES
Perfectly Pressed, The Dry Cleaner At Your Door
Rami Bakri
240-644-7711 rami@perfectly-pressed.com www.perfectly-pressed.com DRY CLEANERS AND TAILORS
        30 The Greater Bethesda Chamber of Commerce Membership Directory | 2020 www.greaterbethesdachamber.org
   30   31   32   33   34