Page 29 - Greater Bethesda 2020 Membership Directory
P. 29

     www.greaterbethesdachamber.org 2020 | The Greater Bethesda Chamber of Commerce Membership Directory 27
 Johns Hopkins Community Physicians - Germantown Elyse Ross
20500 Seneca Meadow Parkway, Suite 2400
Germantown, MD 20876 240-912-2738 eross15@jhmi.edu  community_physicians HEALTH AND WELLNESS
Johns Hopkins Community Physicians - Montgomery Grove Derek Sauer
14955 Shady Grove Road, Suite 100 Rockville, MD 20850
301-990-3190 dsauer3@jhmi.edu  community_physicians HEALTH AND WELLNESS
Johns Hopkins Community Physicians - North Bethesda Matt Sinkiat
6000 Executive Boulevard, Suite 625 Bethesda, MD 20852
240-314-7080 msinkia1@jhmi.edu  community_physicians HEALTH AND WELLNESS
Joseph Gawler’s Sons, LLC
Duane Hills
5130 Wisconsin Avenue NW Washington, DC 20016 202-966-6400
Fax: 202-966-6186 duane.hills@dignitymemorial.com www.josephgawlers.com
FUNERAL DIRECTORS AND FUNERAL HOMES
Joy of Motion Dance Center
Julia Cain
7315 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 180E Bethesda, MD 20814 301-986-0016 info@joyofmotion.org www.joyofmotion.org
NONPROFIT ORGANIZATIONS
JR Running, LLC
Robin Lerner, Joanna Graham 6904 Marbury Road
Bethesda, MD 20817 240-354-8156 robin@americanodysseyrelay.com www.americanodysseyrelay.com HEALTH AND WELLNESS
      Jubilee Foundation, Incorporated
Rolando Santiago
10408 Montgomery Avenue Kensington, MD 20895 301-949-8628
Fax: 301-949-4628 rsantiago@jubileemd.org  foundation
NONPROFIT ORGANIZATIONS
The Judith A. Lese Breast Cancer Foundation
Judith Lese
16012 Chester Mill Terrace
Silver Spring, MD 20906
301-774-6719
Fax: 301-774-6719
lesecancerfdn@aol.com
www.judithalese.org
HEALTH AND WELLNESS; NONPROFIT ORGANIZATIONS
Junior Achievement of Greater Washington Chelsea R. Soneira, Ed Grenier 919 18th Street NW, Suite 901 Washington, D.C. 20006 202-296-1200
Fax: 202-296-3837 chelsea.soneira@ja.org www.myja.org
YOUTH ORGANIZATIONS AND SERVICES
Kaizen Medispa
Dwayne Wells
7505 Democracy Boulevard, Suite A113
Bethesda, MD 208171236 240-428-6800
Fax: 240-560-5900 dwayne@kaizenmedispa.com www.kaizenmedispa.com HEALTH AND WELLNESS
Karen Friedman Realtor,
Long & Foster
Karen Friedman
6000 Executive Boulevard
North Bethesda, MD 20852 301-213-6327 karen.friedman@longandfoster.com www.karenfriedmanrealtor.com REAL ESTATE - RESIDENTIAL
 
Ayesha Dugan
7514 Wisconsin Avenue Bethesda, MD 20814 301-951-1082  
HR AND EMPLOYMENT SERVICES
     Kensington Park Retirement Community
Barbara Duncan
3620 Littledale Road Kensington, MD 20895 301-946-7700
Fax: 301-929-4030
bduncan@kensingtonretirement.com
www.kensingtonparkseniorliving.com
RETIREMENT AND ASSISTED LIVING COMMUNITIES
Kenwood Golf & Country Club
Ashby Chamberlin 5601 River Road Bethesda, MD 20816 301-320-3000
Fax: 301-320-3006 alckenwood@aol.com www.kenwoodcc.net BANQUET FACILITIES
Kershaw Sylvester Team @ Long & Foster
Kathi Kershaw
4400 Jenifer Street NW @1 Washington, DC 20015 301-613-1613 kathi@eversco.com www.kershawsylvesterteam.com REAL ESTATE - RESIDENTIAL
Kramer Architects, Inc.
Mark Kramer, A.I.A.
7960-D Old Georgetown Road Bethesda, MD 20814 301-652-5700
Fax: 301-913-9254 kramerarch@att.net www.kramerarchitects.com ARCHITECTS
Krauthamer & Associates
Neal Lieberman
7101 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 1210 Bethesda, MD 20814 301-654-7533
Fax: 301-654-0136 nlieberman@kapartners.com www.kapartners.com
BUSINESS SERVICES
Kushner Entertainment
Natalie Spehar
402 King Farm Boulevard, Suite 125, PMB 104
Rockville, MD 20850
301-869-8855 info@kushnerentertainment.com www.kushnerentertainment.com ENTERTAINMENT
Lafayette Federal Credit Union
Henry Molina
2701 Tower Oak Boulevard Rockville, MD 20852 301-929-7990
Fax: 301-984-2505 hmolina@lfcu.org www.lfcu.org
FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS
       Lafayette Investments, Inc.
Scott Stroud
7910 Woodmont Avenue, Suite 905
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-576-4320
Fax: 301-576-4330
sstroud@lafayetteinvest.com
www.lafayetteinvestments.com
FINANCIAL PLANNING AND INVESTMENT SERVICES
Landis Architects/Builders
Chris Landis
7059 Blair Road NW, Suite 300 Washington, DC 20012 202-726-3777
Fax: 202-882-9700 info@landisconstruction.com www.landisconstruction.com ARCHITECTS
Landow & Company Builders
David Landow, Judy Beach-Uhlman, Nathan Landow, Michael Landow 4710 Bethesda Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814 301-657-4600
Fax: 301-986-5782 jbeach@landowco.com www.landowco.com
REAL ESTATE AND PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Larmax Homes
Janet Carter
P.O. Box 59664
Potomac, MD 20859
855-735-9900
Fax: 301-299-2633
janet.carter@larmaxhomes.com
www.larmaxhomes.com
RETIREMENT AND ASSISTED LIVING COMMUNITIES
Launch Workplaces
Allie Szalay-Brooks
4701 Sangamore Road, Suite 100N Bethesda, MD 20816 240-801-7772 bethesda@launchworkplaces.com www.launchworkplaces.com OFFICES AND DESK SPACE RENTAL
Launch Workplaces
Colby Wright
6900 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 200 Bethesda, MD 20815 301-232-3301 6900bethesda@launchworkplaces. com  wisconsin-ave
OFFICES AND DESK SPACE RENTAL
                                                                                                                 CHAMBER MEMBERS – ALPHABETICAL 4H9E3A5L–THANFIOTRA LIFE DISPENSARIES – LAUNCH WORKPLACES
   27   28   29   30   31