Page 28 - Greater Bethesda 2020 Membership Directory
P. 28

  Health for Life Dispensaries
Lisa Schaefer
4909 Fairmont Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814 240-760-2420 lisa.schaefer@ianthus.com www.healthforlifedispensaries.com HEALTH AND WELLNESS
Heller Orthodontics
Dr. Alan R. Heller
4350 East-West Highway, Suite 120 Bethesda, MD 20814 301-654-5433
Fax: 240-800-6200 askthedr@hellerorthodontics.com www.hellerorthodontics.com DENTISTRY AND ORTHODONTIA
Henry’s Sweet Retreat
Patty Craver
4823 St. Elmo Avenue Bethesda, MD 20814 240-483-0485 patty@henryssweetretreat.com www.henryssweetretreat.com RESTAURANTS
Hilary Schwab Photography
Hilary Schwab
Poolesville, MD 20837 240-731-8878 hilary@hschwabphotography.com www.hschwabphotography.com PHOTOGRAPHERS
Hill Slowinski, Long & Foster | Christie’s | Maryland Settlers LLC Hill Slowinski, Realtor®
4701 Sangamore Road, 4701 Sangamore Road
Bethesda, MD 20816 301-229-4000
Fax: 301-229-4015 hill@lnf.com www.hillslowinski.com REAL ESTATE - RESIDENTIAL
Hilton Garden Inn Washington DC/Bethesda
Tamara Williams
7301 Waverly Street
Bethesda, MD 20814 301-654-8111
Fax: 301-654-6584 tamara.williams@hgibmd.com www.bethesda.hgi.com HOTELS
Hoover-Fisher Florist
Allie Fisher-Salkeld
16 University Boulevard East
Silver Spring, MD 20901 301-593-4700
Fax: 301-681-9608   FLORISTS
        Hope Connections for Cancer Support
Mary McCusker
Beaumont House at FASEB, 9650 Rockville Pike Bethesda, MD 20814 301-634-7500
Fax: 301-493-5004 mary@hopeconnectionsforcancer.org www.hopeconnectionsforcancer.org HEALTH AND WELLNESS
Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Ken Regnier
4000 Jones Bridge Road Chevy Chase, MD 20815 301-215-8500
Fax: 301-215-8646 regnierk@janelia.hhmi.org www.hhmi.org
NONPROFIT ORGANIZATIONS
Hyatt Regency Bethesda
Shelley Belk, Maria Bardos McGuire One Bethesda Metro Center Bethesda, MD 20814 301-657-1234
Fax: 301-657-6453 shelley.belk@hyatt.com   bethe
HOTELS
I. A. Donoso & Associates
Ignacio Donoso
7401 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 400 Bethesda, MD 20814 301-276-0653 eb5@donosolaw.com www.donosolaw.com
ATTORNEYS
IdeaFire Consulting
Sean Makulowich
4853 Cordell Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-337-8022


MARKETING STRATEGY AND COMMUNICATIONS
Ignite Good Health
Elisabeth Ostler
4907 Cordell Avenue Bethesda, MD 20814 301-841-8008 hello@ignitegoodhealth.com www.ignitegoodhealth.com FITNESS CENTERS AND STUDIOS
Imagination Stage
Bonnie Fogel, Chelsey Christensen 4908 Auburn Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814 301-280-1660
Fax: 301-718-9526 bfogel@ImaginationStage.org www.imaginationstage.org ARTS ORGANIZATIONS
        
Joyce Oh
7200 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 500 Bethesda, MD 20814
804-432-8265   bethesda
OFFICE BUILDING/MIXED USE
Ingleside
Donna Fuller
2275 Research Boulevard, 450
Rockville, MD 20814
301-407-2030
dodfuller@inglesideonline.org
www.inglesideonline.org
RETIREMENT AND ASSISTED LIVING COMMUNITIES
Inside Mortgage Finance Publications, Inc.
Laura Cecala
7910 Woodmont Avenue, Suite 1000 Bethesda, MD 20814
301-951-1240
Fax: 301-656-1709 lcecala@imfpubs.com  PUBLISHERS
InSite Builders & Remodeling
Stephen Gordon
4701 Sangamore Road, Suite S142 Bethesda, MD 20816 301-263-9700 stephen@insitebuildersllc.com www.insitebuildersllc.com REMODELING/HOME IMPROVEMENT
  
Leslie Keenan
1 Research Court, Suite 450 Rockville, MD 20850
301-519-8000  rockville
BUSINESS SERVICES
International Mapping Associates
Alex Tait
5300 Dorsey Hall Drive, Suite 201 Ellicott City, MD 21042 443-367-0050
Fax: 443-367-0045 alex@internationalmapping.com www.internationalmapping.com MAP PUBLISHER
        Invisible Fence of
Montgomery County
Jonathan Price
14119 Seneca Road
Darnestown, MD 20874 301-820-2681 jonathan@invisiblefencemc.com www.montgomery.invisiblefence.com PET SERVICES
iPic Theaters
Monica Deguzman
11830 Grand Park Avenue North Bethesda, MD 20852 301-231-2300 monica.deguzman@ipic.com www.ipic.com
ARTS ORGANIZATIONS
The Jane Fairweather Team
Jane Fairweather
Long and Foster Residential Brokerage, 4709 Maple Avenue Bethesda, MD 20814 240-223-4663
Fax: 240-223-0044 jane@janefairweather.com www.janefairweather.com
REAL ESTATE - RESIDENTIAL
JBG Smith
George Hayward
4445 Willard Avenue, Suite 400 Chevy Chase, MD 20815 240-333-3600
Fax: 240-333-3610 ghayward@jbg.com www.jbgsmith.com
REAL ESTATE DEVELOPERS AND INVESTORS
Jewish Social Service Agency
Cindy Libby-Green 6123 Montrose Road Rockville, MD 20852 301-984-1742
Fax: 301-881-5623
clibby@jssa.org
www.jssa.org
HOSPICE, HOME CARE AND NURSING SERVICES
Johns Hopkins Community Physicians - Downtown Bethesda Sandy Zuylen
7315 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 700 Bethesda, MD 20814
240-235-9133
Fax: 301-656-2478 szuylen1@jhmi.edu  community_physicians
HEALTH AND WELLNESS
      26 The Greater Bethesda Chamber of Commerce Membership Directory | 2020 www.greaterbethesdachamber.org
   26   27   28   29   30