Page 26 - Greater Bethesda 2020 Membership Directory
P. 26

  Ecolab - Maryland Suburban District
Peter C. Zurkowski
4855 International Boulevard, Suite 103 Frederick, MD 21703
800-352-5326
Fax: 866-559-0388 peter.zurkowski@ecolab.com www.ecolab.com
HEALTH AND WELLNESS
Edward Jones - Financial Advisor: Meagan M. Sexton Meagan Sexton
17904 Georgia Avenue, Suite 107 Olney, MD 20832
301-774-8500
meagan.sexton@edwardjones.com

sexton
FINANCIAL PLANNING AND INVESTMENT SERVICES
Effectv
Joshua Bokee
7501 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 650 Bethesda, MD 20814 240-482-1440
Fax: 240-482-1435 joshua_bokee@cable.comcast.com  TELEVISION MEDIA
Electric Advisors
Russell B. Lacey
5272 River Road, Suite 440 Bethesda, MD 20816 855-398-7200
Fax: 240-752-6864 russell@electricadvisors.com www.electricadvisors.com ENERGY-REDUCING SERVICES
Elite Personnel
Elise M. Ambrose
3 Bethesda Metro Center, Suite 510 Bethesda, MD 20814 301-951-3333
Fax: 301-907-9522 www.elitepersonnel.com
HR AND EMPLOYMENT SERVICES
Embassy Suites by Hilton Washington DC Chevy Chase Pavilion
Chanita Saksriprasert
4300 Military Road NW Washington, DC 20015 202-362-9300
Fax: 202-686-3405 csaksriprasert@heihotels.com www.embassysuitesdc.com HOTELS
EPICOACH, LLC
Bob Fleshner
7025 Endicott Court
Bethesda, MD 20817 301-520-9511
bob@epi.coach
www.epi.coach
BUSINESS CONSULTING AND TRAINING
        Equity Planning, Inc.
Marc Schliefer
7910 Woodmont Avenue, Suite 900
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-652-8702
Fax: 301-652-9066
marcs@equityplanning.com
www.equityplanning.com
FINANCIAL PLANNING AND INVESTMENT SERVICES
EuroMotorcars, Inc.
Charlie Harmel
7020 Arlington Road Bethesda, MD 20814 301-986-8800
Fax: 301-656-0918 charlie@euromotorcars.com www.euromotorcars.com AUTOMOBILE SALES
Everyday Money Management
Leah Nichaman
P.O. Box 1469
Rockville, MD 20849 301-801-2294  www.everydaymoneymanagement. com
FINANCIAL CONSULTANTS AND SERVICES
Executive Building Maintenance, Inc.
David N. Kydd
7910 Woodmont Avenue, Suite 1310 Bethesda, MD 20814
301-657-4211 Fax: 301-657-3066 ebm@exebm.com www.exebm.com CLEANING SERVICES
Experimac Bethesda
Chris Burneko
4915 Fairmont Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-272-2191
bethesda.md@experimac.com

COMPUTER NETWORKS, SYSTEMS AND SOFTWARE
EYA LLC
Preston Innerst
4800 Hampden Lane, Suite 300 Bethesda, MD 20814 301-634-8600
pinnerst@eya.com
www.eya.com
REAL ESTATE DEVELOPERS AND INVESTORS
Eye Doctors of Washington
Roberto Conte
2 Wisconsin Circle, Suite 230 Chevy Chase, MD 20815 240-482-1216
Fax: 240-482-1236 adm@edow.com
www.edow.com
OPHTHALMOLOGISTS AND OPTOMETRISTS
       Fairweather Insurance Agency
Ron Ziegel
3720 Farragut Avenue Kensington, MD 20895 301-232-0400 ronz@allstate.com  kensington-md
INSURANCE
Federal Realty Investment Trust
Neil Burka, Jill Powell,
Janelle Stevenson, John Tschiderer 1626 East Jefferson Street Rockville, MD 20852 301-998-8100
Fax: 301-998-3700 nburka@federalrealty.com www.federalrealty.com
REAL ESTATE DEVELOPERS AND INVESTORS
The Fibroid Foundation
Sateria Venable
10319 Westlake Drive, #102 Bethesda, MD 20817 240-621-0020   NONPROFIT ORGANIZATIONS
First Home Mortgage
Rob Mercer
7910 Woodmont Avenue, Suite 1330 Bethesda, MD 20814
240-479-2302
Fax: 240-264-5935   FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS
First National Bank
Carmen James
7475 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 100 Bethesda, MD 20814 301-298-7081
Fax: 301-656-2113 jamesc@fnb-corp.com www.fnb-online.com
FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS
First To Market Consulting Group
Aaron Malofsky
11140 Rockville Pike, Suite 100-117
Rockville, MD 20852
202-596-2095


MARKETING STRATEGY AND COMMUNICATIONS
Fitness for Health, Inc.
Marc Sickel
11140 Rockville Pike, Suite 303 Rockville, MD 20852 301-231-7138   HEALTH AND WELLNESS
        Fitness Generation
Ken Yazge
7809 Woodmont Avenue, Level C Bethesda, MD 20814 301-312-6301
Fax: 301-571-9752   FITNESS CENTERS AND STUDIOS
FitnessWise
Okinyi Ayungo
4801-B Montgomery Lane Bethesda, MD 20814 301-986-9473   FITNESS CENTERS AND STUDIOS
Five Star Premier Residences of Chevy Chase
John M. Higgins, Susan Bick
8100 Connecticut Avenue
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
301-907-9894
Fax: 301-907-3908
jhiggins@5ssl.com

RETIREMENT AND ASSISTED LIVING COMMUNITIES
Fivesquares Development
Sylke Knuppel
One Thomas Circle, Suite 200 Washington, DC 20005 202-640-4445   REAL ESTATE DEVELOPERS AND INVESTORS
Flats 8300
Steven Dyer
8300 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-683-7425


APARTMENTS, CONDOMINIUMS, TOWNHOMES
Flying Feet Enterprises
Marc Shepanek
4408 Faraday Place NW Washington, DC 20016 202-244-2787  
FITNESS CENTERS AND STUDIOS
Flying V
Jonathan Rubin
4805 Edgemoor Lane, Suite 101 Bethesda, MD 20814  
ARTS ORGANIZATIONS
       24 The Greater Bethesda Chamber of Commerce Membership Directory | 2020 www.greaterbethesdachamber.org
   24   25   26   27   28