Page 25 - Greater Bethesda 2020 Membership Directory
P. 25

     www.greaterbethesdachamber.org 2020 | The Greater Bethesda Chamber of Commerce Membership Directory 23
 Creative Parties, Ltd.
Tracy Bloom Schwartz 4822 St. Elmo Avenue Bethesda, MD 20814 301-654-9292
Fax: 301-654-2754 tracy@creativeparties.com www.creativeparties.com STATIONERS AND EVENT PLANNERS
Cystic Fibrosis Foundation - Metro DC Chapter
Kirsten Baier
4550 Montgomery Avenue, Suite 350N
Bethesda, MD 20814 301-657-8444
Fax: 301-652-9571 kbaier@cff.org  NONPROFIT ORGANIZATIONS
Datawatch Systems
William F. Peel
4401 East-West Highway, Suite 500 Bethesda, MD 20814 301-654-3282
Fax: 301-654-4162 bpeel@datawatchsystems.com www.datawatchsystems.com SECURITY SYSTEMS
David Munson State Farm Insurance
David Munson
7910 Woodmont Avenue, Suite 850 Bethesda, MD 20814 301-654-7373
Fax: 301-657-0219 david@dcmetroinsurance.com www.dcmetroinsurance.com INSURANCE
Debra Levy Eldercare Associates
Susy Elder Murphy, Kim Picca
11120 New Hampshire Avenue, #505 Silver Spring, MD 20904 301-593-5285
Fax: 301-593-9624 info@care-manager.com www.care-manager.com
SENIOR SERVICES
Dembo-Jones, P.C.
Russell G. Bregman, Daniel Geehreng, James Green, Walter Pennington 6010 Executive Boulevard, Suite 900 Rockville, MD 20852
301-770-5100
Fax: 301-770-5202 rbregman@dembojones.com www.dembojones.com ACCOUNTANTS-CERTIFIED PUBLIC
       Deoudes-Magafan Realty, Inc.
Angelo H. Magafan
7910 Woodmont Avenue, Suite 1155 Bethesda, MD 20814
301-986-9500
Fax: 301-656-2733 dmrealty5@gmail.com www.dmrealtyinc.net
REAL ESTATE - COMMERCIAL
Dessange Paris
James Carter
5468 Wisconsin Avenue
Chevy Chase, MD 20815 301-913-9373 james.carter@dessangewashington.com  BEAUTY SALONS
Diane Yochelson, Realtor at Fulcrum Properties Group/ Keller Williams
Diane Yochelson
20 West Gude Drive Rockville, MD 20850 301-525-5516 diane@fulcrumpg.com www.fulcrumpg.com REAL ESTATE - RESIDENTIAL
Digital Industry, LLC
Mark Meszaros
804 Pershing Drive, Suite 201 Silver Spring, MD 20910 240-839-5300
Fax: 240-839-5249 markm@digitalindustry.com www.digitalindustry.com COMPUTER CONSULTANTS
District Mobile Dental
Noah Dubin
9069 Shady Grove Court Gaithersburg, MD 20877 240-485-8688
Fax: 301-977-1487 districtmobiledental@gmail.com www.districtmobiledental.com DENTISTRY AND ORTHODONTIA
Divaris Real Estate, Inc.
Brandon Howard
8000 Westpark Drive, Suite 630 McLean, VA 22102 571-620-5145 bhoward@divaris.com www.divaris.com
REAL ESTATE - COMMERCIAL
DMB Pictures, LLC
Debbie Brodsky
6705 Tusculum Road Bethesda, MD 20817 301-547-3490
Fax: 888-238-5259 debbie@dmbpictures.com www.dmbpictures.com VIDEO PRODUCTION
      Dog Haus Biergarten
Faizan Khan
7904 Woodmont Ave, First Floor Bethesda, MD 20814 301-652-4287 bethesda@doghaus.com bethesda.doghaus.com RESTAURANTS
DogCentric, Inc.
Robert Albert
11140 Rockville Pike, Suite 100 PMB 108 Rockville, MD 20852 301-275-8752 bark@dogcentric.com www.dogcentric.com PET SERVICES
The Donohoe Companies
Chris Bruch, Robert Donohoe, Steve Donohoe, Tom Galle,
Pete Gartlan
7101 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 700 Bethesda, MD 20814 202-333-0880 chrisb@donohoe.com www.donohoe.com
REAL ESTATE - COMMERCIAL
    
Optometrist
Dr. Brad R. Dunn
Edmonds Family EyeCare,
4611-B Sangamore Road
Bethesda, MD 20816 301-229-3775
Fax: 301-263-1223 brdunnod@msn.com OPHTHALMOLOGISTS AND OPTOMETRISTS
Draiman Properties
Adam Draiman
4827 Rugby Avenue, Suite 200 Bethesda, MD 20814
240-800-4832
Fax: 240-800-4834 amdraiman@draimancompanies.com www.shoppesofbethesda.com
REAL ESTATE AND PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
DrinkMore Water
Jason Matthews
7595 Rickenbacker Drive Gaithersburg, MD 20879 301-417-9333 jason@drinkmorewater.com www.drinkmorewater.com WATER DELIVERY
Duball, LLC
Brian Roach
11710 Plaza Drive, Suite 1100 Reston, VA 20190
703-860-0901 roachb@duball-llc.com www.duball-llc.com
REAL ESTATE DEVELOPERS AND INVESTORS
       Duck Duck Goose
Ashley Ferrara
7929 Norfolk Avenue Bethesda, MD 20814 301-312-8837 info@ddgbethesda.com www.ddgbethesda.com RESTAURANTS
E. Cohen and Company, CPAs
Eric Cohen
1 Research Court, Suite 101 Rockville, MD 20850 301-917-6200 info@ecohencpas.com www.ecohencpas.com ACCOUNTANTS-CERTIFIED PUBLIC
EagleBank
Nkosi Wendt
7815 Woodmont Avenue Bethesda, MD 20814 240-497-1662
Fax: 301-986-8529 nwendt@eaglebankcorp.com www.eaglebankcorp.com FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS
EagleBank
Aissatou Faye
5480 Wisconsin Avenue Chevy Chase, MD 20815 301-280-6800
Fax: 301-280-6810 afaye@eaglebankcorp.com www.eaglebankcorp.com FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS
EagleBank
Joe Clarke, Samir Garcia, Kai Hills 7830 Old Georgetown Road Bethesda, MD 20814 240-497-1670 jclarke@eaglebankcorp.com www.eaglebankcorp.com FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS
Early, Cassidy and Schilling, LLC
Timothy A. Schilling, Paul Phelan, Jeffrey Schilling
15200 Omega Drive, Suite 100 Rockville, MD 20850 301-948-5800
Fax: 301-948-5959 schillingta@ecsinsure.com www.ecsinsure.com INSURANCE
Eastwell Document Solutions
Stephen Woollard
510 Meadow Hall Drive
Rockville, MD 20851
301-332-9821
swooll@rcn.com www.eastwelldocumentsolutions.com OFFICE SUPPLIES AND EQUIPMENT
      CHAMBER MEMBERS – ALPHABETICAL 4C9L3Y5D–E’ASNOIFTACHEVY CHASE – EASTWELL DOCUMENT SOLUTIONS
   23   24   25   26   27