Page 24 - Greater Bethesda 2020 Membership Directory
P. 24

  Clyde’s of Chevy Chase
Bryce Yetso
5441 Wisconsin Avenue Chevy Chase, MD 20815 301-951-9600
Fax: 301-656-4586 byetso@clydes.com www.clydes.com RESTAURANTS
Coffey Consulting, LLC
Lester Coffey
4720 Montgomery Lane, Suite 1050 Bethesda, MD 20814 301-907-0900
Fax: 301-907-2925 info@coffeyconsultingllc.com www.coffeyconsultingllc.com BUSINESS CONSULTING AND TRAINING
Coggno
Aaron Cisneros 888-585-9978 sales@coggno.com www.coggno.com EDUCATION AND TUTORING
Cohen Health and Performance
Zachary Cohen
4940 Hampden Lane, Suite 201 Bethesda, MD 20814 240-686-5609 zacharyc@cohenhealth.com www.cohenhp.com
HEALTH AND WELLNESS
CohnReznick
Pete Hodgson, Jerry Distefano 7501 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 400E Bethesda, MD 20814 301-652-9100
Fax: 301-652-1848 peter.hodgson@cohnreznick.com www.cohnreznick.com ACCOUNTANTS-CERTIFIED PUBLIC
Coldwell Banker
Tammi Henderson
4800 Montgomery Lane, Suite 100 Bethesda, MD 20814 301-718-0010 tammi.henderson@cbmove.com www.cbmove.com
REAL ESTATE - RESIDENTIAL
Coliseum Wealth Management
Scott M. Berman
2275 Research Blvd #500 Rockville, MD 20850 301-468-2330 scott.berman@coliseumwealth.com www.coliseumwealth.com
FINANCIAL PLANNING AND INVESTMENT SERVICES
        CollegeTracks
Nancy Leopold
4827 Rugby Avenue, Suite 302 Bethesda, MD 20814 301-986-4124
Fax: 301-654-6614 nleopold@collegetracksusa.org www.collegetracks.org NONPROFIT ORGANIZATIONS
Colonial Parking, Inc.
Lori Gagnon
1050 Thomas Jefferson Street NW Washington, DC 20007 202-295-8100
Fax: 202-295-8111 lgagnon@ecolonial.com www.ecolonial.com
PARKING GARAGES/MANAGEMENT
Columbia Care Maryland
Sarah Libby
4609 Willow Lane Chevy Chase, MD 20815 301-637-0870 slibby@col-care.com www.col-care.com HEALTH AND WELLNESS
Combat Soldiers Recovery Fund
N. Garland Miller
3804 Williams Lane
Chevy Chase, MD 20815 301-986-4851
Fax: 301-986-4855 csrf@combatsoldiersrecoveryfund.org www.combatsoldiersrecoveryfund.org NONPROFIT ORGANIZATIONS
Comcast
Joshua Bokee, Anne Marie Agnew, Farid Baybordi, Stephen Robinson 7850 Walker Drive, 2nd Floor Greenbelt, MD 20770 301-836-9338
Fax: 301-925-4678
joshua_bokee@cable.comcast.com
www.comcast.com
ADVERTISING, MARKETING, PUBLIC RELATIONS
Comella Design Group, Inc.
Kristen Buck
7910 Woodmont Avenue, Suite 1240 Bethesda, MD 20814
301-907-7574
Fax: 301-907-7829 info@comelladesign.com www.comelladesign.com
GRAPHIC DESIGN
Compass
Howard Clare
7200 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 920 Bethesda, MD 20814 301-304-8444 howard.clare@compass.com  howard-clare
REAL ESTATE - RESIDENTIAL
       Computer Showcase
Eric Whisenhunt
8120 Woodmont Avenue, Suite 210 Bethesda, MD 20814 301-718-9898
Fax: 301-718-9594 info@computershowcase.com www.computershowcase.com INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
Concepts, Inc.
Karen Herson
4800 Hampden Lane, #200
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-807-4232
Fax: 301-570-3124
kherson@conceptscomm.com
www.conceptscomm.com
ADVERTISING, MARKETING, PUBLIC RELATIONS
Congressional Bank
Bobbie Hall, Patience Gaskill 4801 Montgomery Lane Bethesda, MD 20814 301-654-4902
Fax: 301-654-3578 bhall@congressionalbank.com www.congressionalbank.com FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS
CONTEMPORARIES, Inc.
Erin Allen
1010 Wayne Avenue, Suite 400 Silver Spring, MD 20910 301-565-0445
Fax: 301-565-0452 erin@contemps.com www.contemps.com
HR AND EMPLOYMENT SERVICES
CorCom Partners, Inc.
Arthur Ruder
5707 Wyngate Drive Bethesda, MD 20817 301-438-2290 art@corcompartners.com www.corcompartners.com PUBLIC UTILITIES
Corewood Care
Mary O’Donoghue
4701 Sangamore Road, Suite S-225
Bethesda, MD 20816
301-909-8117
mary@corewoodcare.com
www.corewoodcare.com
HOSPICE, HOME CARE AND NURSING SERVICES
Cornerstone Montgomery
Cari Guthrie Cho, Ann Peyer,
Amy Prestidge, Christine Sible, Heidi Webb
2 Taft Court, Suite 200
Rockville, MD 20850 301-715-3673
Fax: 888-496-8354 info@cornerstonemontgomery.org www.cornerstonemontgomery.org MENTAL HEALTH
        Council for Advocacy and Policy Solutions (CAPS)
Nina Belforte
7809 Woodmont Avenue, Suite 200 Bethesda, MD 20814 301-605-1678
nina@capsmd.org www.capsmd.org NONPROFIT ORGANIZATIONS
Councilor, Buchanan & Mitchell, P.C. (CBM), CPAs & Business Advisors
Dan L. Weaver, Kristen Hartman, Jack Treanor
7910 Woodmont Avenue, Suite 500 Bethesda, MD 20814 301-986-0600
Fax: 301-986-0432 dweaver@cbmcpa.com www.cbmcpa.com ACCOUNTANTS-CERTIFIED PUBLIC
The Counseling Center
of Maryland
Marjorie Kreppel
8030 Woodmont Avenue, 3rd Floor Bethesda, MD 20814 301-519-8010
Fax: 240-802-2146 admin@ccmtherapy.com www.counselingcenterofmaryland. com
HEALTH AND WELLNESS
Country Casual Teak
Dana Goldstein
7601 Rickenbacker Drive Gaithersburg, MD 20879 301-926-9195
Fax: 301-926-9198 info@countrycasual.com www.countrycasualteak.com RETAIL
Courtyard by Marriott Chevy Chase
Shawlom Fox
5520 Wisconsin Avenue Chevy Chase, MD 20815 301-656-1500
Fax: 301-656-0638 shawlom.fox@courtyardchevychase. com
HOTELS
Creative Concrete Corp.
Walker Simpson
2323 Stewart Avenue, Suite G
Silver Spring, MD 20910 301-565-0246 walkersimpson@creativeconcrete.com www.creativeconcrete.com CONSTRUCTION
      22 The Greater Bethesda Chamber of Commerce Membership Directory | 2020 www.greaterbethesdachamber.org
   22   23   24   25   26