Page 23 - Greater Bethesda 2020 Membership Directory
P. 23

     www.greaterbethesdachamber.org 2020 | The Greater Bethesda Chamber of Commerce Membership Directory 21
 CarePatrol
Bonnie Danker
4919 Montgomery Road
Ellicott City, MD 21043
410-218-5588
Fax: 410-442- 6565
bdanker@carepatrol.com
www.carepatrol.com
ACCOUNTANTS-CERTIFIED PUBLIC SENIOR SERVICES
CarePlus Home Health, Inc.
Tom Najjar
19390 Montgomery Village Avenue
Gaithersberg, MD 20886
301-740-8870
Fax: 301-740-8871
tom@careplusinc.com
www.careplusinc.com
HOSPICE, HOME CARE AND NURSING SERVICES
CaringMatters
Allison Stearns, LCPC, MPH 518 South Frederick Avenue Gaithersburg, MD 20877 301-869-4673
Fax: 301-990-4909 caring@caringmatters.org www.caringmatters.org NONPROFIT ORGANIZATIONS
Carmen’s Italian Ice
Jason Mandler
1115 Nelson Street Rockville, MD 20850 301-545-1154 jason@carmenscarts.com www.carmensrockville.com RESTAURANTS
Carr Properties
David Chaconas
1615 L Street NW, Suite 650 Washington, DC 20036 202-303-3080
Fax: 202-303-3088 dchaconas@carrprop.com www.carrprop.com
REAL ESTATE - COMMERCIAL
Carr Workplaces
Sarah Downey
4800 Hampden Lane, Suite 200 Bethesda, MD 20814 240-482-4858
Fax: 240-482-3759 sarah.downey@carrworkplaces.com www.carrworkplaces.com
REAL ESTATE - COMMERCIAL
Catalyst Church
Jeremy Burroughs
P.O. Box 30367
Bethesda, MD 20814 703-472-6274 info@yourcatalystchurch.com www.yourcatalystchurch.com NONPROFIT ORGANIZATIONS
       Catholic Business Network
P.O. Box 34549 Bethesda, MD 20827 anita@asegreti.com www.cbnmc.com NETWORKING GROUPS
CCI Health & Wellness Services
Jessica Wilson, Jose Luis Diaz 8630 Fenton Street, Suite 1204 Silver Spring, MD 20910 301-340-7525 info@cciweb.org www.cciweb.org
NONPROFIT ORGANIZATIONS
Central Farm
Markets
Mitchell Berliner
7902 Turncrest Drive Potomac, MD 20854 301-440-8496 berlinermp@gmail.com www.centralfarmmarkets.com FOOD RETAIL
    
Stephanie Katz
11300 Rockville Pike, Suite 701 Rockville, MD 20852 301-881-8883 sdkatz@erols.com
EMPLOYEE BENEFIT CONSULTANTS
Chesapeake Public Strategies
Ellen Coren
4500 East-West Highway, Suite 125
Bethesda, MD 20814
240-800-3306
info@chesapeakestrategies.com
www.chesapeakestrategies.com
MARKETING STRATEGY AND COMMUNICATIONS
Cheval Bethesda
Brian Roach
4960 Fairmont Avenue Bethesda, MD 20814 301-476-1527 roachb@duball-llc.com www.chevalbethesda.com REAL ESTATE - RESIDENTIAL
Chevy Chase Automotive
John F. Bowis, Sam Weaver 7725 Wisconsin Avenue Bethesda, MD 20814 301-657-4000
Fax: 301-657-6208 bowis@chevychasecars.com www.chevychasecars.com AUTOMOBILE SALES
       Chevy Chase Facial Plastic Surgery
Jennifer Parker Porter, MD, FACS 7201 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 515 Bethesda, MD 20814 301-652-8191 coordinate@chevychaseface.com www.chevychaseface.com
HEALTH AND WELLNESS
Chevy Chase Glass Company, Inc.
Kevin Sharbaugh
4951 Bethesda Avenue Bethesda, MD 20814 301-654-2022
Fax: 301-652-3801 info@chevychaseglass.com www.chevychaseglass.com BUILDING MATERIALS
Chevy Chase House, a Meridian Senior Living Community
Mary Lawrence
5420 Connecticut Avenue NW Washington, DC 20015 202-686-5504
Fax: 202-537-0977 ccho.mkd@meridiansenior.com  chevy-chase-house
RETIREMENT AND ASSISTED LIVING COMMUNITIES
The Chevy Chase Land Company
Stephanie Smarr, Jenn Coursen 5471 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 320 Chevy Chase, MD 20815 301-654-2690
Fax: 301-907-6936 ssmarr@chevychaseland.com www.cclandco.com
REAL ESTATE DEVELOPERS AND INVESTORS
Chevy Chase Trust
Stacy Murchison
7501 Wisconsin Avenue, 1500W
Bethesda, MD 20814
240-497-5000
Fax: 240-497-5017
smurchison@chevychasetrust.com
www.chevychasetrust.com
FINANCIAL PLANNING AND INVESTMENT SERVICES
Child Care Counts
Debbie Brown
3404 Taylor Street
Chevy Chase, MD 20815 240-750-6808
Fax: 240-342-4154 wecare@dcchildcarecounts.org www.dcchildcarecounts.org NONPROFIT ORGANIZATIONS
      Children’s Inn at NIH
Jennie Lucca
7 West Drive Bethesda, MD 20814 301-496-5672
Fax: 301-496-4421 luccaj@mail.nih.gov www.childrensinn.org HEALTH AND WELLNESS
Circa Inc.
Lee Siegel
7315 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 230E Bethesda, MD 20814 240-482-1581
Fax: 240-497-1888 lsiegel@circajewels.com www.circajewels.com
JEWELRY PURCHASING
Citizens One Home Loans
Brian Willingham
6930 Rockledge Drive, Suite 820 Bethesda, MD 20817 301-512-6652 brian.willingham@citizensone.com  MORTGAGE LOANS AND BANKERS
Citrin Cooperman
Seth Allen
2 Bethesda Metro Center, 11th Floor Bethesda, MD 20814 301-654-9000
Fax: 301-656-3056 sallen@citrincooperman.com www.citrincooperman.com ACCOUNTANTS-CERTIFIED PUBLIC
City Perch Kitchen + Bar
Monica De Guzman
11830 Grand Park Avenue North Bethesda, MD 20852 301-231-2310 monica.deguzman@ipic.com www.cityperch.com RESTAURANTS
Clark Construction Group, LLC
Dennis Darling, L. Shea De Lutis-Smith 7500 Old Georgetown Road Bethesda, MD 20814
301-272-8100
Fax: 301-272-6987 dennis.darling@ clarkconstruction.com www.clarkenterprises.com CONSTRUCTION
Clove & Cedar Coffeebar
Janet Forlini
4918 St. Elmo Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814 301-718-9400 info@cloveandcedarcoffeebar.com www.cloveandcedarcoffeebar.com FOOD RETAIL
      CHAMBER MEMBERS – ALPHABETICAL 4B9L3A5D–DAENRICTANCER ADVOCACY NETWORK – CLOVE & CEDAR COFFEEBAR
   21   22   23   24   25