Page 20 - Greater Bethesda 2020 Membership Directory
P. 20

  Anita L. Segreti, Insurance
Anita Segreti
5800 Hubbard Drive Rockville, MD 20852 301-468-9600
Fax: 301-770-9245 anita@asegreti.com www.asegreti.com INSURANCE
Apex Home Loans
Eric D. Gates
2400 Research Boulevard, Suite 400 Rockville, MD 20850
301-610-9600
Fax: 301-610-9601 egates@apexhomeloans.com www.apexhomeloans.com MORTGAGE LOANS AND BANKERS
Arrow Bookkeeping
Linda M. Cahill
8737 Colesville Road, #501 Silver Spring, MD 20910 301-587-4849
Fax: 301-587-4833 lindac@arrowbookkeeping.com www.arrowbookkeeping.com BOOKKEEPING SERVICE
Arts for the Aging, Inc. (AFTA)
Janine Tursini
15800 Crabbs Branch Way, Suite 300 Rockville, MD 20855
301-255-0103
Fax: 301-230-0411 info@aftaarts.org
www.aftaarts.org
NONPROFIT ORGANIZATIONS
ArtStream
Heller An Shapiro
8401 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 1230
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
301-565-4567
Fax: 301-565-1699
h.shapiro@art-stream.org
www.art-stream.org
ARTS ORGANIZATIONS; NONPROFIT ORGANIZATIONS
The ASCII Group, Inc
Alan Weinberger
7101 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 1350 Bethesda, MD 20814 301-718-2600
Fax: 301-718-0435 aweinberger@ascii.com www.ascii.com
ASSOCIATIONS AND ORGANIZATIONS
Asheir Homes Assisted Living
Pam Heir
20 Riverwood Court Potomac, MD 20854 301-250-6660 pam@asheirmanor.com www.asheirmanor.com HEALTH AND WELLNESS
        Assisting Hands Home Care
Steve Lorberbaum
4853 Cordell Avenue, Suite PH-10A
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-363-2580
Fax: 240-993-3737
slorberbaum@assistinghands.com


HOSPICE, HOME CARE AND NURSING SERVICES
Atlantech Online, Inc.
Tom Collins
1010 Wayne Avenue, Suite 630
Silver Spring, MD 20910
301-589-3060
Fax: 301-589-3936
tcollins@atlantech.net
www.atlantech.net
INTERNET AND WEBSITE SERVICES; TELECOMMUNICATIONS SERVICES
The Atlas Agency
Elise M. Ambrose
3 Bethesda Metro Center, Suite 510 Bethesda, MD 20814 301-984-8075 www.the-atlas-agency.com
HR AND EMPLOYMENT SERVICES
Audubon Naturalist Society
Jacky Wershbale
8940 Jones Mill Road
Chevy Chase, MD 20815 301-652-9188 jacky.wershbale@anshome.org www.anshome.org ENVIRONMENTAL ORGANIZATIONS
B.F. Saul Company
Brian Downie, Vincent Burke,
John Collich, Carlos Heard
7501 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 1500E Bethesda, MD 20814
301-986-6000
Fax: 301-986-6023 brian.downie@bfsaulco.com www.bfsaul.com
REAL ESTATE DEVELOPERS AND INVESTORS
B.L. Blackwell Co.
Charles L. Blackwell
6935 Wisconsin Avenue, #217 Chevy Chase, MD 20815 301-652-8010
Fax: 301-652-5410 blackwellco@aol.com
REAL ESTATE AND PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Back on My Feet, DC Chapter
Lainey Johnson
1225 New York Avenue NW, Suite 800 Washington, DC 20005 972-207-2573 lainey.johnson@backonmyfeet.org www.backonmyfeet.org
NONPROFIT ORGANIZATIONS
       Bainbridge Bethesda
Joy Tiani
4918 Saint Elmo Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-652-7564
jtiani@bainbridgere.com
www.apartmentsinbethesda.com
APARTMENTS, CONDOMINIUMS, TOWNHOMES
Ballard Spahr LLP
Emily J. Vaias
4500 East-West Highway, Suite 125 Bethesda, MD 20814 202-661-2239 vaiase@ballardspahr.com www.ballardspahr.com
LEGAL SERVICES
The Barking Dog
John F. McManus
4723 Elm Street Bethesda, MD 20814 301-654-0022 bobdogbreath@aol.com www.barkingdogbar.com RESTAURANTS
Battalia & Associates Human Resources Consulting Stephen Battalia
5620 Wilson Lane
Bethesda, MD 20814
202-308-5328
sbattalia@gmail.com  HR AND EMPLOYMENT SERVICES
BB&T
Thomas L. Ransom, Silvia Garcia 7220 Wisconsin Avenue, 4th Floor Bethesda, MD 20814 301-656-5300
Fax: 301-961-9630 transom@bbandt.com www.bbt.com FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS
BD Contractor Services, LLC
Beth Davis
301-370-0369 contractorservicesdc@gmail.com www.bdcontractorservices.com CONSTRUCTION
The Bean Bag Deli & Catering
Mitchell Wool
1605 East Gude Drive Rockville, MD 20850 301-251-4794 coffee@thebeanbag.com www.thebeanbag.com CATERING
        Behnam and Associates, Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc. Anna Behnam, Financial Advisor
6010 Executive Boulevard, Suite 1000 Rockville, MD 20852
301-284-8800
Fax: 301-591-2457 anna.a.behnam@ampf.com  anna.a.behnam
FINANCIAL PLANNING AND INVESTMENT SERVICES
Bella Bethesda Salon
Megan Harrington
4733 Elm Street, 2nd Floor Bethesda, MD 20814 301-718-9111 megan@bellabethesda.com www.bellabethesda.com BEAUTY SALONS
Benihana
Berndatte Brilliants 7935 Wisconsin Avenue Bethesda, MD 20814 301-652-5391 bethesda@benihana.com www.benihana.com RESTAURANTS
The Bernstein Companies
Gregory Rooney, Marc Duber 3299 K Street NW, Suite 700 Washington, DC 20007 202-333-9000
Fax: 202-333-3323 grooney@tbco.biz www.thebernsteincompanies.com REAL ESTATE DEVELOPERS AND INVESTORS
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club Rick Brown
7719 Wisconsin Avenue Bethesda, MD 20814 240-330-4500
Fax: 240-330-4454 rick@bethesdabluesjazz.com www.bethesdabluesjazz.com ENTERTAINMENT; RESTAURANTS
Bethesda Cares, Inc.
John Mendez
7728 Woodmont Avenue Bethesda, MD 20814 301-907-9244
Fax: 301-652-1781 john@bethesdacares.org www.bethesdacares.org NONPROFIT ORGANIZATIONS
Bethesda Chevy Chase
Oral Surgery
Dr. Jarred Scott Abel
5530 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 930 Chevy Chase, MD 20815 301-652-7372
Fax: 301-652-5806 drabel@chevychaseofs.com www.bccoralsurgery.com DENTISTRY AND ORTHODONTIA
       18 The Greater Bethesda Chamber of Commerce Membership Directory | 2020 www.greaterbethesdachamber.org
   18   19   20   21   22